Avatar

Hardy Caballes

@dhamianwayne

5.0

(13)

Manila Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 1y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

Selling preloved and brand new books to help me financially and in my studies.

Reviews

5.00

(13 Reviews)

5

7

5

6

  • Avatar
    mishaaa. review from buyer βˆ™ 18 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    the book arrived in good condition, and the seller was so bait and responsive. 'til next transaction! 🩷

    Normal People by Sally Rooney

    PHP 250

  • Avatar
    rnmrmnlst08718 review from buyer βˆ™ 1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Been looking for this book in an affordable price! Luckily I found this one πŸ’— Seller replies to my concerns 😊 and I'm shocked this book is huge, kala ko maliit lang sya 🀣 but nevertheless, I'm happy with my purchase! 🫢

    House of Leaves

    PHP 650

  • Avatar
    dadamato review from buyer βˆ™ 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    super bait na seller, madaling kausap!! ++ quality pa yung books. thank you so much po ulit!! 🫢

    The Mortal Instruments Book Series

    PHP 850

  • Avatar
    annamarie0819 review from buyer βˆ™ 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    thank you 😁

    Nicholas Sparks Book Bundle

    PHP 1,500

  • Avatar
    micaalberto13 review from buyer βˆ™ 4 months ago

    10/10 best response and realistic pricing

    Super Sale 100 Pesos Books

    PHP 100

  • Avatar
    hoarderscluub review from buyer βˆ™ 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thank you so much! yung normal people ha? πŸ€£πŸ’–

    TJ Klune Book Bundle

    PHP 500

  • Avatar
    ronacali review from buyer βˆ™ 5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Super bait ni seller. Ang gaganda ng books, super cheap!! Tysm!! Sa uulitin πŸ’—

    Preloved for 50 pesos each

    PHP 50

  • Avatar
    nathstelein_finds review from buyer βˆ™ 5 months ago

    The seller is kind and accommodating. Very fast transaction. Thank you po

  • Avatar
    hnnhfrrls review from buyer βˆ™ 8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller was accommodating and really great to deal with. I have been looking for a copy of this book for the longest time and I’m glad to have found one in excellent condition and at a bargain too. Very satisfied with my purchase! Thank you for the quick and hassle-free transaction. 🀍

    House of Leaves by Mark Z. Danielewski - The Remastered Full Color Edition

    PHP 699

  • Avatar
    chichaaaan review from buyer βˆ™ 10 months ago

    Super bait na seller. Don't hesitate to buy from this account. Smooth transaction and fast shipping. πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

    Shakespeare Books MMPB

    PHP 120

  • Avatar
    jlogonzales82 review from buyer βˆ™ 1 year ago

    received the books today. they are in very good condition. seller is mabait. and thankyu so much for the smooth transaction.

    Legend Series by Marie Liu PB

    PHP 800

    dhamianwayne Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Salamat po sa tiwala at suporta πŸ’™πŸŒ»

  • Avatar
    mendozacj354 review from buyer βˆ™ 1 year ago

    easy ka talk ang seller and ang very affordable ng mga books<33 And its really mabango, THANK YOU!!

    STAGS by MA Bennett

    PHP 499

    dhamianwayne Clock Icon 1 year ago

    πŸ’™πŸŒ»

  • Avatar
    booklover22 review from buyer βˆ™ 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    So happy with my purchase! Perfect Book Condition βœ… Affordable price βœ… Responsive and accommodating seller βœ… I totally recommend this Carousell store! Maraming salamat po!

    The Great Gatsby

    PHP 300