Search filters missing

Mel Dali

@eclecticthrifts

4.9

(46)

Paranaque City   ∙   Joined 2y 10d

Verified

Very Responsive

feel free to dm me for inquiries :)

Reviews

4.91

(46 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

5

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

5

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • trixcatly . review from buyer 25 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Super fast transaction :)

    Preloved Uniqlo Floral Printed V Neck Flare Dress (medium)

    PHP 550

  • lizajose.post . review from buyer 28 days ago

    Thank you sissy!!!

    Authentic Lacoste Polo Shirt (size 44)

    PHP 699

  • eliyahmallari . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Super satisfied. Seller was very communicative and the whole process was smooth. The book came in in great condition 💗💗💗

    The Nakano Thrift Shop by Hiromi Kawakami (preloved)

    PHP 299

  • beaneedsmoney . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you for the smooth transaction! Seller is kind and accommodating 💖

    Emma by Jane Austen

    PHP 189

  • nvrlnd013 . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I'm in love with the packaging!!! The seller is also very nice and generous. Thank you seller!!!

    Pachinko by Min Jin Lee (preloved)

    PHP 690

  • zsamguit-48158 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    great

    Uniqlo Jeep Outdoor Shirt

    PHP 180

  • mslynp . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Thank you🥰

    Preloved Uniqlo x Marimekko Striped Cotton Shirt (small)

    PHP 189

  • ketch.online88 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Awesome seller. Easy to deal with. Transaction was a breeze. Excellent packaging. Thank you. 😊

    Preloved Uniqlo x Marimekko Polkadot Cotton Shirt (medium)

    PHP 180

  • ketch.online88 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Nice seller. She gave me a great deal. Quick response and good communication. Excellent packaging and prompt delivery. Items are in good condition. Pleased with my purchase. Thank you. 😊

    Preloved Uniqlo x Marimekko Cotton Shirt (medium)

    PHP 180

  • freddaruth . review from seller 6 months ago

    Kind and friendly buyer.

  • hyukissfinds18 . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Ang Ganda po Ng items at Ang bait Ng seller ☺️ Thank you po Ng marami ☺️♥️♥️

    Uniqlo Flannel Checked Shirt (small)

    PHP 189

  • druubaldo . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great experience with this seller. My order was packaged thoughtfully. Thank you.

    The World Until Yesterday- What Can We Learn from Traditional Societies?- by Jared Diamond

    PHP 385

  • ginareyesesique . review from buyer 8 months ago

    super nice and accommodating c ma'am seller. thanks ma'am till our next transaction

    Deco Holland Mini Mug from Amsterdam

    PHP 110

  • vinylcollector . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Very friendly and accommodating!

    Metamorphosis by Franz Kafka

    PHP 195

  • jal2536 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    I bought English Laundry perfume and Hugo Boss Bottled 100ml from this seller but I received 50ml only. Bad online shopping experience.

    Authentic English Laundry Riviera Eu de Toilette Men’s Perfume

    PHP 1,200

  • purplegarage . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    The seller was super nice and so easy to deal with. Her item is in excellent condition. I give her an A+ for the packaging. Highly recommended! ⭐️❤️

  • mguevara31 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    The seller is very easy to deal with, the items are very nice and authentic. Will order again.. God bless you always!!

    Authentic Lacoste Women’s Classic Polo Shirt (46)

    PHP 450

  • genesisjtmil . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Super bilis mkipagtransact at bait kausap very accomdating

    Authentic Lacoste Women’s Classic Polo Shirt

    PHP 499

  • patbatemanscigar . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seamless transaction and communicative would buy again💯

    The Prince by Niccolo Machiavelli

    PHP 160

  • Mamita7 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Best buy!!

    Women’s New Balance WL574MTA Gold Sneaker (6.5)

    PHP 800