Search filters missing

Elle

@ellescorner

5.0

(80)

San Juan City   ∙   Joined 5y 4m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Hi, I’m a student trying to earn a little by selling useful pretty things. All my items are nice! All the branded things I state are also original as I do not use fake. Prices are fixed. No haggling.

Reviews

5.00

(80 Reviews)
user-compliments

13

user-compliments

6

user-compliments

9

user-compliments

12

  • samtalaveraa . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very accommodating seller and very kind. Till our next transaction!! 🤍

    Apple Pencil 1 & 2 case and nib tip cover

    PHP 150

  • yummiheart . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Seller is very nice and product arrived in excellent condition

    Neon Gods Electric Idol Wicked Beauty by Katee Robert

    PHP 695

  • mmelchor . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Thanks

    Funny You Should Ask by Elissa Sussman

    PHP 935

  • marianfe . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I am very happy with my purchase and i am looking forward for the next transactions!!! Very fast, i received it within the day. God bless you and your business, seller <3

    Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover

    PHP 850

  • purplecherries . review from buyer 4 months ago

    packaging was super clean!! book came in perfect condition 🫶

    Anne of Green Gables by L.M. Montgomery

    PHP 559

  • rissy0205 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Fast transaction! Thank you.

    The Daily Stoic: 366 Meditations for Clarity, Effectiveness, and Serenity by Ryan

    PHP 475

  • songco07 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Smooth transaction mabait at mabilis kausap

    A Gentle Reminder by Bianca Sparacino

    PHP 1,125

  • Bookwormari . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    I love it

    Full Tilt All In by Emma Scott

    PHP 2,800

  • atchucali . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thank you! The books are in perfect condition :)

    Bunny by Mona Awad Paperback

    PHP 850

  • bunnyrecords . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you seller! Super easy transaction. Appreciate it ☺️

    The Daily Stoic: 366 Meditations for Clarity, Effectiveness, and Serenity by Ryan

    PHP 475

  • ruelosophia . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Very kind, madaling kausap, and convenient, swift transaction 💖 thank you, miss elle 💖

    Cleopatra and Frankenstein by Coco Mellors

    PHP 1,415

  • donline98 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Book was packaged well and seller was easy to talk to! Will order again soon :)

    Maybe Now by Colleen Hoover

    PHP 1,100

  • Bookwormari . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Fast transaction 🤍

    Before We Were Strangers by Renee Carlino

    PHP 1,195

  • bluebeetle47 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Great seller. Excellent condition of the item, and very well packaged.

    Captive Prince Prince’s Gambit King's Rising BY CS PACAT

    PHP 883

  • pedjess . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Fast and easy transaction. Thank you! ☺️

    A Brush with Love by Mazey Eddings

    PHP 1,385

  • retail.therapist . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Smooth transaction with the seller! 💗 She updates the status of your order from time to time and includes photos as well 😄

    My Year of Rest and Relaxation by Ottessa Moshfegh

    PHP 650

  • balicao_leica . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    The book arrived in good condition and it’s well packed! Love the customer service of the seller! Will order again someday!

    People We Meet on Vacation by Emily Henry

    PHP 575

  • tidusyunas . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    thank you po for the smooth transaction! seller always updates and shows photos of the book before delivery ❤️

    The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea by Axie Oh

    PHP 1,440

  • kccortez . review from buyer 9 months ago

    shipped yesterday and got my book today. this book was sold out right away from all bookstores, so happy to have found this shop!!! thank u so much for the smooth and fast transaction. til my next read!! ♥️

    House of Sky and Breath (Crescent City #2) by Sarah J. Maas paperback

    PHP 899

  • reesesrei . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Fast transaction!!! Legit seller! Sobrang sulit 💛 Will buy again soon!

    A Good Girl's Guide to Murder As Good As Dead Good Girl, Bad Blood by Holly Jackson

    PHP 1,850