Avatar

@emmanmon

5.0

(33)

Taguig   ∙   Joined 5y 21d

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.99

(33 Reviews)

1

1

1

  • Avatar
    jeanpaul2269 review from buyer6 months ago

    This seller is easy to deal with. The item that I received was such a steal. Thank you so much!

    Big Skinny Unisex Leather L-Shape Wallet (Black)

    PHP 1,599

  • Avatar
    janmarian.ramos review from seller6 months ago

    Thank you for the smooth transaction. Recommended buyer and very easy to deal with.

  • Avatar
    marvinluzon review from seller6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Smooth transaction

  • Avatar
    jessicamclynn review from buyer10 months ago

    Easy to deal with. legit seller. 😊

    Jabra Biz 1100 (Brand new)

    PHP 1,099

  • Avatar
    da__44 review from seller11 months ago

    Buyer was very easy to deal with and was very prompt. Transaction went very smoothly

  • Avatar
    hannabaltao review from seller11 months ago

    Legit buyer. The transaction was smooth and fair. Thank you sir!

  • Avatar
    rachelricalde14 review from buyer4 years ago

    The transaction was really, he made sure the item would safely get to me. Thanks a lot!

  • Avatar
    claudinehidalgo review from seller4 years ago

    Sir Emman was always courteous and nice, and he replies very quickly. Hope you liked the phone, sir! Thank you! 😊

  • Avatar
    sophiesadie review from seller4 years ago

    It was a very smooth transaction. Buyer was very thorough but polite :)

  • Avatar
    elliescribble review from buyer4 years ago

    It's my 1st time trying Carousell. He was easy to talk to and the meetup went smoothly. Bought a used iPhone 8 from him and the details he inputted in the description isu exactly what I got. No issues at all, legitimate, and still in warranty as well. Till next transaction! Thank you so much! Means a lot to me as someone switching from android to iOS 😊

  • Avatar
    ktancloset review from seller4 years ago

    Buyer is very respectful and and easy to talk to. He’s also knowledgeable about the item he’s buying. Overall, a smooth transaction. 😊

  • Avatar
    wolfpack.mnl review from seller4 years ago

    fast transaction. matino kausap. solid ka sir.

  • Avatar
    arianneante review from seller4 years ago

    Thank you sir kahit di ko nailagay man lang sa paper bag ung item naging nice ka pa din.

  • Avatar
    shailene0517 review from seller4 years ago

    great to deal with

  • Avatar
    kaloybugasto review from seller4 years ago

    Buyer was very easy to deal with. Asked the right questions. Seems to know a lot about what he was buying. Early to the meet-up. Will definitely deal with again!

  • Avatar
    ssolis review from seller4 years ago

    Napakabait at madaling kausap. Sisiguraduhin niyang hindi ka mahihirapan magbenta ng gamit na ibinebenta mo. Dumating sa takdang oras ng meet-up. Higit sa lahat, maalam sa gamit na pinag-uusapan. Alam niya kung ano ang hahanapin o titingnan bago bilhin ang cellphone. Bilang kabuuan, napakabuting mamimili. :)

  • Avatar
    deleted_8Ab1I28BjPaVXNIt68q1nS review from seller4 years ago

    Thank you for the smooth transaction. I apologize i was in hurry. Overall i am happy dealing with you. Until next transaction 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • Avatar
    iamaunicornlover review from seller4 years ago

    Buyer was easy to deal with. He was courteous and prompt. He was very nice too.

  • Avatar
    deleted_ILVsKaCNDCsysRbGLi3L6x review from seller5 years ago

    Exceptional correspondence as the buyer was quick to reply. Meet up went very well since he suggested a very safe place for meet-up. Makes reasonable demands. Superb!

  • Avatar
    dechatle review from seller5 years ago

    Easy to deal with. Didn’t have any problem when I asked him to resched the meet-up. Very responsive. Thank you for the hassle free transaction. 👍🏻