Search filters missing

Pre Loved by CC

@findsbyme

5.0

(10)

Mandaluyong City   ∙   Joined 1y 10d

Verified

Not Responsive

AUTHENTIC pre-owned items at the most reasonable price!! Treat this as your very own at-home, online ukay shop. Feel free to message me here for inquiries.

Reviews

5.00

(10 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

  • maimheart . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Sobrang ganda po ng Bag,kung ano nasa pic yun din po ang actual..At ang bait ni seller recommended po 💯✅👍Thank You Po

    Original Hawk Bag

    PHP 1,500

  • hsffeifei . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Excellent seller! Fast replies and delivery

    100% Authentic Von Dutch Bowling Bag

    PHP 1,800

  • dear.cb . review from buyer 3 months ago

    smooth transaction! seller was easy to talk to and had my order shipped right away :) also v happy with the quality of the item ✨ thank you so much <3

  • declutter.clo . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    quick and easy transaction! seller was very kind and honest about the bag. she even gave me a great deal on them. til next time 🤍

    Authentic Elle Bag

    PHP 400

  • vex.com . review from seller 4 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    sure buyer and really patient hehe thank you po!

  • Alixxaa . review from buyer 4 months ago

    thankyouuu sm poo!!! responsive and accommodating seller 🤍

    100% Authentic Juicy Couture Bag - PRICE IS NEGOTIABLE

    PHP 2,000

  • micotolentino . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    nice seller. madali makipag usap and mabait. lahat ng queries ko sinagot, siya pa nag offer mag send ng pics. 😄

    Jacket

    PHP 100

  • domdommdommm . review from buyer 4 months ago

    💗

    Y2k Crop Top (Forever 21 Top)

    PHP 30

  • mystufftogo . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Good deal. Thank you!

    H&M Kids Hoodie

    PHP 200

  • Declutter_Princess . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Seller is very accomodating with my request .. she even sent me a when worn pic for me to know if the item would fit me. :)) It was a very smooth transaction and the item is still in really excellent condition! So happy with my purchase ☺️ Please support her business! ❤️

    Y2K Neon Crop Top

    PHP 100