SHOPEE CHECKOUT

@garagesaaaleph

4.6

(11)

Naga   ∙   Joined 1y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.64

(11 Reviews)

3

1

2

  • cezbelle05 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    I super love the dress for my baby. Seller is responsive and provide updates on the shipping. She also gave discount. Thank you! ☺️

    Blue Ruffles Sleeveless Mickey Minnie Mouse Disney Printed Print Dress Overalls Top Clothes Baby Babies Children Kids Girls

    PHP 270

  • kp0050016 . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Modus seller. Fake item. I was hoping they would have the decency to refund at least but oh well, what do you expect from liars. Nasa shopee din sila so beware. Godbless masayang pakain yan sa pamilya

    Crocs Literide Khaki Brown Beige Low Wedge Sandals Slip Ons Buckle Strap Strapped Straps

    PHP 1,899

    garagesaaaleph Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Hi ma'am! This item was gifted to us and hindi kami informed na hindi po pala siya legit. We were honest po na used once na siya, and kung alam lang namin ay sasabihin namin sa inyo na hindi pala siya legit. We also could've refunded it, but di niyo po kami ininform na gusto niyo pala i-refund or ni-request sa Shopee for return & refund. If you look at our other reviews po ay 5 stars kami. We wouldn't risk getting a bad review just for one item po. We're deeply sorry for disappointing you ma'am.

  • ownmybags143 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    💫💫💫💫💫

    Authentic George Gina and Lucy Travel Hiking Bag Handbag Shoulder Bag Women Green Gray Mountain Xciting Kanji Vintage

    PHP 999

  • mariancuteness . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Item well received and I super loved it!!!! ❤🍒

    Leather Cherry Design Gray Grey Pattern Crossbody Cross Body Sling Bag Pouch Gold Hardware

    PHP 299

  • quinncassieee . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    very nice item!! 🥰😍😍 thank you til next time

    Zara Trafaluc Ripped Denim Washed Shorts Bottoms Short Denimwear Preloved Ukay

    PHP 335

  • butterflybabe13 . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    smooth transaction!! legit seller <33

    Sea of Strangers by Lang Leav

    PHP 299

  • martinkelly . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Nice seller to deal with.smooth and fast transaction.nice item. Value for money. Thanks po mam til next po😊

    Sanrio Cinnamoroll Wallet for Kids Y2k Aesthetic

    PHP 200

  • yerbua103 . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    nice seller. product sold is what it is. thank you. till next😊

    Black Two-way Crossbody Bag

    PHP 600

  • chalaxamana23 . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller is really nice. The item is good as new. 😊 Highly recommended.. 😊

  • wehn18 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    nice and cute fanny pack… thank you seller🙂

    Belt Bag Superdry Fanny Pack

    PHP 800

    garagesaaaleph Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks rin po! Glad you liked the item :)

  • roryrooor . review from buyer 1 year ago

    100% would recommend this seller!!! Love the wallet so much, may free snickers pa!!! Thank you so much!!! 🖤

    Super sale! Coach Snap Wallet

    PHP 1,450

    garagesaaaleph Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you! Glad you liked the item :)