Search filters missing

Gia

@gia_closet

5.0

(9)

Laur   ∙   Joined 2y 6m

Verified

Not Responsive

Hi, welcome ! Thanks for visiting my page, I'm selling my preloved items, all are in good condition. Some has tags. Preloved and well loved... Happy shopping.. -No meet ups. -Cash On Delivery -Shopee checkout

Reviews

5.00

(9 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • gers1106 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Great seller! Thanks

    (Orig. Brand new) Hugo Boss Tshirt with Gold Logo

    PHP 1,200

  • tambikoka578 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    smooth transaction great product

    H&M Divided Black Lace-Up Combat Boots with Fur on the inside

    PHP 450

  • kenkitty . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Nice items and seamless transaction. Thank you sis ❤️😊

  • theresanauj . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Super nice ng sandals😍 Thank you for the freebie! ❤️super accommodating and kind seller. I recommend her to other buyers out there. God bless po! 🙏🙏🙏

    Grendha Flat Shoes

    PHP 380

  • bheng2926 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller is very responsive and accommodating. I love the dress, it fits me nicely 💕 till our next transactions! God bless!

    Auth Billabong Brown Tribal Print Spaghetti Strap Junior Dress

    PHP 200

  • monsstacruz . review from buyer 1 year ago

    really nice seller! they waited until i got a free shipping voucher for the shopee checkout, and also was honest about all the flaws on the item. shipping was fast and items arrived in good condition, just as described. 100% recommended.

  • czackira . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Finally found my baby's matchy matchy dress with me! Salamat!!

    Baby ootd Dress 6-12 Months

    PHP 120

  • stylehouseph . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Super nice seller! thank you! 🥰

    Uniqlo Black Wide legged Pants (Large)

    PHP 200

  • goldenathena . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Her items are so nice. My daughter loved them! Really made my day. Fast and easy transactions and quick response to queries. Thank you so much sis.

    Zara-Girls Formal Dress (preloved)

    PHP 290