Search filters missing

Goodie Market

@goodiemarketph

5.0

(56)

Cagayan de Oro   ∙   Joined 6y 6m

Verified

Not Responsive

Your source for good finds at best prices all around the world 🛒 Selling authentic items only 💯

Reviews

5.00

(56 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • mamchie . review from seller 12 days ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    One of my favorite buyer! Thanks a lot!

  • mamchie . review from seller 6 months ago

    Always a great buyer! Till next purchase again, Thanks!

  • mamchie . review from seller 6 months ago

    Always a great buyer! Till next purchase again, Thanks!

  • mamchie . review from seller 6 months ago

    Thanks for buying again!

  • santaeulalia . review from seller 7 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fun chat and easy transactio.!

  • mamchie . review from seller 8 months ago

    Such a good buyer! Thanks for buying...till next:)..God Bless!

  • mamchie . review from seller 8 months ago

    Such a good buyer! Thanks for buying...till next:)..God Bless!

  • mamchie . review from seller 8 months ago

    Such a good buyer! Thanks for buying...till next:)..God Bless!

  • damnsell . review from seller 10 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Decisive and courteous buyer. Thank you very much.

  • kujimart . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Excellent transaction 👏👏👏

  • sunflower.princess08 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Its my second time to order sobrang bait ni seller 💕

    (Blush Champagne 🥂🤩✨💕) Essie Gel Couture Nail Polish - Wearing Hue?

    PHP 349

  • luvtee . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Mabilis kausap and update ka niya from time to time. Yung packaging niya super secure which I appreciated very much. Thank you. Until my next order :)

    Kiss imPRESS False Nails - Lighten Up

    PHP 249

  • madamnberta . review from buyer 1 year ago

    The seller is the best! She’s responsive, considerate and super bait. Love love the items, super worth it!!!💜💜💜

    Kiss Jewel Fantasy Nail Kit - Duchess

    PHP 249

  • blythe003 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    I love this store! Lots of good stuff and provides a hassle-free transaction ❤

  • imitchtricks . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Super easy to transact with. Seller is very nice and accommodating. Super love her shop !!

  • aiko1031 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very accommodating seller! Arranged delivery to Manila :) Looking forward to my next purchase 👍💕

    (LAST ONE LEFT!) Essie Nail Polish - On Mute

    PHP 249

  • blythe003 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I love this shop soooo much! Hassle-free transaction as always ❤

  • blythe003 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Check her store! It has a lot of amazing stuff that are not available locally! Quality products for a reasonable price! ❤

  • blythe003 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller is one of the the amazing people I met this pandemic! ❤❤❤

  • blythe003 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    When I started to love nail polish again, this seller opened my mind to ze amazing world of nail polishes. my nails are living their best colorful life ❤❤❤