Avatar

Pam Mahilum

@homewaresbypam

5.0

(26)

Rizal   ∙   Joined 4y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Ships from Taytay Rizal. Homewares by Pam sells preloved, personal preloved and bnew items for your home. Bags, clothes & books are also listed as they become available. Always read the payment and shipping terms. Enjoy shopping! ☺️

Reviews

5.00

(26 Reviews)

4

12

12

10

  • Avatar
    mfdl24 review from buyer ∙ 3 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great seller who accommodates all requests! Very nice to transact with and offers legit items too 💯💯💯

    Lumi spa device and charger

    PHP 500

  • Avatar
    genlang review from buyer ∙ 11 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    plus I got a freebie Hanae Morie scarf! the clutch was in great condition, and looked even better than the photos 🥰

    Embroidered Clutch with chain strap

    PHP 800

    homewaresbypam Clock Icon 9 days ago

    😍

  • Avatar
    genlang review from buyer ∙ 11 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    found a handle for the teapot, and now am enjoying my cutie set 🥰 thanks, Pam! you have really nice listings 😊

    Hanae Mori Tea Set with saucers

    PHP 900

    homewaresbypam Clock Icon 11 days ago

    wohoo🥳 glad you liked it

  • Avatar
    vinciel review from buyer ∙ 11 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great Seller 👍🏻Thanks so much Sis good buy and thanks for mother's day discount 💞Love this original tupperware ☺️

    Tupperware spoon and fork storage

    PHP 250

    homewaresbypam Clock Icon 9 days ago

    thank you for your patience re: shipping 🙏💕

  • Avatar
    mdrep review from buyer ∙ 1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Received cute dishes, tea cups & long necklace.. TY so much Sis🤍 TBG🙏🏻

    Handcrafted Long necklace with Stone red-orange and pink

    PHP 200

    homewaresbypam Clock Icon 1 month ago

    🥳

  • Avatar
    nanettecanon review from buyer ∙ 1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you very much seller for fast and smooth transaction. But most of all thank you for trusting me so much. Hindi pa naman ako bayad but you scheduled the shipment already.

    Hearts Cup and Saucer

    PHP 150

    homewaresbypam Clock Icon 1 month ago

    ☺️

  • Avatar
    genlang review from buyer ∙ 1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    i loved all the items I bought from her, honest seller, easy to talk to 🥰

    Hanae Mori Lacquered Bowl with Lid

    PHP 600

    homewaresbypam Clock Icon 1 month ago

    🦋🥰

  • Avatar
    cie21 review from buyer ∙ 1 month ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    love the box! seller is so easy to deal with! had freebie for me (a bottle of essential oil)! overall a seamless transaction!

    25 slot Essential Oils Box

    PHP 500

  • Avatar
    bagsonhand review from buyer ∙ 1 month ago

    Super nice nung wallet . Easy to deal with. Nice seller.

    MK wallet and card holder

    PHP 1,000

  • Avatar
    sheilaacao1870 review from buyer ∙ 2 months ago

    The 2 bags are nice. it's a good buy. Thank you.

    Leather Sling bag

    PHP 200

    homewaresbypam Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Yey! thank you 😊

  • Avatar
    cie21 review from buyer ∙ 2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I super love the doterra box and doterra diffuser! it really adds a different kind of ambience in my room. super quality. I also love the freebie (orange EO)! I love how it was packaged properly. I have no complaint whatsoever. super satisfied! thank you sooo much to the Seller!

    Essential Oil diffuser + Free Wild Orange eo

    PHP 550

    homewaresbypam Clock Icon 2 months ago

    thank you! enjoy 💜

  • Avatar
    momshops review from buyer ∙ 2 months ago

    thank you po

    22 cu ft. inverter chest freezer

    PHP 22,000

  • Avatar
    airjohn12 review from buyer ∙ 2 months ago

    Legit seller thank you sir

    Magnesium oil B1T1

    PHP 800

  • Avatar
    helloavery review from buyer ∙ 2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    The seller's easy to talk to. Got the item agad. Yung dress naman super ganda. Very affordable, parang bago pa talaga. Thank you!

    Black Dress

    PHP 200

  • Avatar
    simplymeLira review from buyer ∙ 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller to deal with! Thank you so much! 💟💟💟

    Reversible tote Bag

    PHP 100

  • Avatar
    simplymeLira review from buyer ∙ 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller to deal with! Thank you so much! 💟💟💟

    Bucket Bag

    PHP 100

  • Avatar
    simplymeLira review from buyer ∙ 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller to deal with! Thank you so much! 💟💟💟

    Denim Tote

    PHP 100

  • Avatar
    purffectly review from buyer ∙ 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    napakabait po ng seller na ito and goods po ung item nya, very caring at honest po. i encourage buyers to buy and have transaction with her 😉

    Hello Kitty Nude Wallet Sling

    PHP 500

  • Avatar
    asrarciaga review from buyer ∙ 3 months ago

    easy to deal with. its just it was all broken when i recvd it. but she refunded it as quick as possible.

    5pcs. Sunflowers drinking glass

    PHP 150

  • Avatar
    mjane333 review from buyer ∙ 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Hassle free transaction. Thank you!

    Small MIFFY backpack

    PHP 350