Avatar

In The Closet Mnl

@inthecloset_mnl

5.0

(16)

Manila ย ย โˆ™ย ย  Joined 5y 4m

Verified

Not Responsive

๐Ÿ› Authentic Preloved / Brand New items

Reviews

5.00

(16 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    dkiritharan review from buyer โˆ™ 4 years ago

    Easy to transact with. Shipping took a while, but it wasnโ€™t her fault. Couriers can be quite difficult ๐Ÿ™„. Thanks for the book!

  • Avatar
    odono review from buyer โˆ™ 4 years ago

    Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

  • Avatar
    deleted_47RA20tQqahXacrtk8xb8J review from buyer โˆ™ 5 years ago

    Items in good condition. Great seller to deal with! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    janfabant review from buyer โˆ™ 5 years ago

    Great seller..smooth transaction. Very patient and understanding too..thanks much ๐Ÿ˜Š

  • Avatar
    rlg_garagesale review from buyer โˆ™ 5 years ago

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Pleasant and smooth transaction. Very accommodating.

  • Avatar
    kimozave1431 review from buyer โˆ™ 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • Avatar
    clairemonzonmd review from buyer โˆ™ 5 years ago

    The item was in very good condition. I love it. Great dealer to transact with. Will definitely buy here again! :)

  • Avatar
    purpleheart8. review from buyer โˆ™ 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    roesan review from buyer โˆ™ 5 years ago

    The dress I bought from her is beautiful. I had a pleasant transaction and the item is delivered as described. She's a great seller to deal with. Thank you so much! God speed!

  • Avatar
    starfishkissez review from buyer โˆ™ 5 years ago

    I am very happy with my purchase. The items are super adorable! I love them! Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Recommended seller here! A+++!

  • Avatar
    AMReg review from buyer โˆ™ 5 years ago

    Thank you! Really a great seller to deal with.

  • Avatar
    deleted_kjzf5IIWGWMgobHdNpR3vO review from buyer โˆ™ 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! ๐Ÿ˜Š Prompt delivery. Item delivered as described ๐Ÿ˜ Punctual. Pleasant transaction. Thank you po ๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ๏ธ

  • Avatar
    emcee_14 review from buyer โˆ™ 5 years ago

    Very nice seller to deal with, her items are super nice yet affordable. Super bait na seller..Thank so much sis!!! Til next transaction!!

  • Avatar
    deleted_1SXKDTqFxMUTbZIkOTQoiW review from buyer โˆ™ 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • Avatar
    deleted_6190qTFccYjHZngsacCW7x review from buyer โˆ™ 5 years ago

    Words cannot describe how thankful I am. Easy to talk to and make a deal with! Thanks again!

  • Avatar
    pjong review from buyer โˆ™ 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Madali kausap ๐Ÿ‘