Avatar

LUX N' FASHION

@ishiolshoppe

4.5

(42)

Cebu City   ∙   Joined 5y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

Pls.. My policy pay now ship now!!!

Reviews

4.55

(42 Reviews)

2

4

3

9

  • Avatar
    prelovedbydapini review from buyer5 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    swift transaction! 🥹🫶🏽

    Orig coach

    PHP 1,999

  • Avatar
    my_rachelle review from buyer6 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thanks for the bag 😍 fast shipment and hassle free transaction 💕

    ORIG RABEANCO CUBE

    PHP 1,200

  • Avatar
    ars1971 review from buyer11 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Maraming salamat po!

  • Avatar
    shopping0989 review from buyer19 days ago

    Thank you!

  • Avatar
    maliciousness review from buyer1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thank you. Very excited to receive this bag 🖤

    100%AUTHENTIC DIOR

    PHP 8,800

  • Avatar
    edwinvuru review from buyer1 month ago

    excellent

    authentic BALLY

    PHP 3,500

  • Avatar
    home.declutter review from buyer2 months ago (edited)

    ‎ ‎ ‎

    Follow-up review

    👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻

    Clock Icon 2 months ago (edited)
    ishiolshoppe Clock Icon 2 months ago (edited)

    Certified bugos miner.wag ugaliin mag offer kung walang pangbayad okay!!!

  • Avatar
    berryfruity review from buyer5 months ago

    Thank you for fast and hassle free transaction! 🤍💯 more to come

  • Avatar
    mariaatchuela64522 review from buyer8 months ago

    Super ganda at linis ng bag! Thank you po☺️

    Hermes tote

    PHP 1,500

  • Avatar
    nancy_apolinario.20 review from buyer9 months ago

    Legit item and seller , thank you for the discount and smooth transaction.

    Authentic MCM COGNAC MM TOTE

    PHP 3,500

  • Avatar
    heremyness review from buyer10 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Item was as described. Shipping was fairly fast. Seller was quick to answer questions.

    Salvatore ferragamo laptop /documents bag

    PHP 1,500

  • Avatar
    _AmitiePH review from buyer11 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    The seller was very transparent with the item. Received it as described. Thank you for this cute bag and for the easy and fast delivery! 🥰

  • Avatar
    jamesnike21 review from buyer11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    legit seller💯 highly recommended seller 👍

    AUTHENTIC LACOSTE

    PHP 1,200

  • Avatar
    dontblamethekicks review from buyer11 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    thanks po

    AUTHENTIC Christian DIOR umbrella

    PHP 1,500

  • Avatar
    dimeoryan3000 review from buyer11 months ago

    good deal and transaction mabait Yun seller worth it..😊✌️👍❤️🇵🇭

    AUTHENTIC DENIM Berska for men

    PHP 450

  • Avatar
    fabiloushop review from buyer11 months ago

    Worst seller I have encountered. I got delayed for 24 hours because am super busy. Was trying to pay never responded to my 3 messages. Left me a bad review when she deleted her contact details . Do not ever buy dahil feeling nya sya Lang and mundo nyo.

    AUTHENTIC CHRISTIAN DIOR

    PHP 1,800

    ishiolshoppe Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Ikaw pinaka sinungaling na seller.. I gave reviews ang dami mong bukas gumawa kapa NG Ibang account Para Maka pa review ka sakin... Yung bukas MO umaabot 2weeks..pag wala Kang oras MAGBAYAD, wag Kang mag offer dahil nakakabwesit po Yun. OKAY Kung BUKAS SAD TO SAY YUNG BUKAS MO WALANG KATAPOSAN..GALIT YARN? BINIGYAN KITA UNA NG FEEDBACK, I HAVE ALL THE SCREENSHOT MADAM.. YUNG BUKAS MO WALANG KATAPUSAN😂😂😂🤣ETO GAMIT MO ISANG ACCOUNT MO. MINE M O RIN.. PERO MAG 3WEEKS NA RIN, CERTIFIED BUGOS

  • Avatar
    breeaatheee review from buyer11 months ago (edited)

    the seller wasn't responsive and I found out later that the item was already sold to somebody else.

    Follow-up review

    we already agreed on a price and I was asking for your details but you were unresponsive.

    Clock Icon 11 months ago (edited)
    ishiolshoppe Clock Icon 11 months ago (edited)

    Sold by somebody else dahil my policy PAYNOW SHIP NOW policy po AKO. Dahil kinukuhaan ko NG stocks walang RESERVATIONS DIN... HINDI AKO MAG ANTAY KONG KAILAN NIYO GUSTO MAGBAYAD DAHIL MARAMI SURE BUYER❗❗MERON DIN AKONG 2 RESELLER DITO SA CAROUSEL.. PARA MAY KITA DIN SILA PARA SA FAMILYA NILA...

  • Avatar
    mikeplopenio review from buyer11 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Item was as advertised.

    AUTHENTIC DOONEY AND BOURKE

    PHP 980

  • Avatar
    Paintly review from buyer11 months ago

    Sobrang ganda ng bag! Sa uulitin sis.

    Miu miu

    PHP 2,500

    ishiolshoppe Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Thank you po mam Godbless, thank you for buying ❤️❤️thank you so much u liked my bag💕

  • Avatar
    joypacosta review from buyer11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Super nice seller and the item is good... smooth transaction with my 2 orders and items are in good condition... until my next order 😊👍🏻

    Chloe mini

    PHP 4,800

    ishiolshoppe Clock Icon 11 months ago

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️Thank you so much mam. Godbless