Search filters missing

Itchy Me

@itchy_me

4.9

(54)

Ilagan   ∙   Joined 4y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

Hi! welcome to my spot! Feel free to scroll and check my items!😊 If you have any query feel free to PM me, we can make arrangements suitable for you. Ty Mode 0f Payment: Gcash and Bank Transfer thru BPI and RCBC Shipping: JRS Courier 😊 Happy Shopping!

Reviews

4.93

(54 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

  • timo1407 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very responsive, great item, fast delivery, recommended seller

    PS4 Infamous 2nd Son Limited Edition

    PHP 300

    itchy_me Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Salamat din sir sa napaka smooth na transaction✌️✌️✌️

  • masterchef1970 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    fast and easy transaction.

    Wooden Classic Toy Car Display Gift

    PHP 135

  • ukayfindsbyg . review from seller 8 months ago

    Sobrang bait ni sir at madali ka transaction. Maraming salamat po. Sa uulitin! God bless!!

  • marksantos83 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Seller was fast responding. Item was shipped in 1 day.

    Duterte-Marcos Campaign Souvenir

    PHP 350

    itchy_me Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Thank you sir✌️

  • halbenito . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Seller was very, very kind, accommodating, and patient. He has provided discounts and freebies and shipped my orders very quickly as well! He answered everything and offered alternatives. Love what I got! 🙏 Thank you po!

    Assorted Vintage Japanese Coins

    PHP 75

  • hanabishi . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile!

    Marcelo del Pilar 50 Cents,1971

    PHP 45

  • user563908256 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Wasn't expecting na may freebie! 😍 Thank you seller! It was indeed a great buy. Till our next! 👌🏼

    Ref Magnet, Taiwan

    PHP 260

  • ben2013ph . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Legit seller,fast and smooth transaction

    Romantic Design Japan Used Phone Cards

    PHP 75

  • ben2013ph . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Legit seller,fast and smooth transaction

    PLDT Fonkard Used Phone Cards Collectibles Rare Designs

    PHP 180

  • ben2013ph . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Legit seller,fast and smooth transaction

    Collectible Used Phone Cards,Flowers Designs,Japan

    PHP 75

  • gelder.avenir . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller very Prompt and Professional, Will Buy again.

  • richardmanlapig80 . review from seller 1 year ago

    straightforward, easy to deal with..highly recommended buyer

  • g.lein . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Napakabait ni Seller at madaling kausap. Sobrang bilis mag ship ng item from Ilagan to Pampanga next day na deliver na agad. Secured yung packaging at maganda quality ng item at reasonable price. Salamat po. God bless and Stay Safe 🙂

    Tandang Sora Bayani Series Commemorative Coins Set, Collectible

    PHP 1,500

    itchy_me Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you sir sa compliments niyo...you are one buyer na.masarap din ka transact.✌️

  • mogan27 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    great sellers to deal, 💯💯 💯 legit thanks po

    Mexico 25 Peso Olympic Coin,Silver

    PHP 950

    itchy_me Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you so much sir✌️

  • icoimaamo . review from buyer 2 years ago

    I am very pleased with how the seller is very professional. I hesitated at first thinking that the transaction is a bit risky for me however upon chatting w/ the seller i became at eased because of his good-natured character. He gave me a start up video for me to check the condition of the item and also updated me from time to time w/ the shipping. Seller also gave me some freebies.

    Lenovo Netbook S10-2, Light and Thin

    PHP 4,500

    itchy_me Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you for the trust mam, appreciate ko din po💞ska sa open communication natin...God bless mam

  • abubotcorner . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Items delivered as described. Prompt shipping. Seller is kind and accommodating. Thank you 🙂

  • central_isle_gallery . review from buyer 2 years ago

    awesome deal, fast shipping.neat packaging.

  • acelski . review from buyer 3 years ago

    The seller was very trustworthy and responsible. this is one of the best transactions I had here on carousell. Thank you very much!

  • klumzy . review from buyer 3 years ago

    legit seller

  • klumzy . review from buyer 3 years ago

    good seller. mabait at madaling kausap