Search filters missing

Love, JMC

@itsjinjinjin

5.0

(43)

Mandaluyong City   ∙   Joined 4y 8m

Verified

I prefer meetups kung bulky po ang bibilhin.

Reviews

5.00

(43 Reviews)

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • jeonjk97 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Thank you for the smooth transaction and for the freebies love my BT21 Cooky Mic 💜

  • leeyewonly . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Kind and always giving me a discount, buy her a lot of times and never fail to disappoint me💕so legit, salamat again

  • leeyewonly . review from buyer 2 years ago

    So many times to buy with this seller and still as the first time☺️highly recommend❤️kind and friendly and nag aupdate din regarding sa items😊dont hesitate to buy an items from her sooooo worth it, again thank you po keep safe

  • leeyewonly . review from buyer 2 years ago

    ilang transaction na kami and still mapapagkatiwalaan, super bait at madali kausap, me padiscount pa lagi salamat po highly recommended👍super legit

  • sunflower2406 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    I swear ! sobrang solid ni ma'am 💖💖😭 . Hoping for another transaction with you po !! 💖💖 . God Bless you Ma'am and Stay Safe po 💖💖💖💖

  • leeyewonly . review from buyer 2 years ago

    kind, accommodating and friendly seller, legit 100%

  • leeyewonly . review from buyer 3 years ago

    kind and easy to transact with, the items i received was the one exactly she showed me💙super worth buying it,thank you

  • elsbethann . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller 💕 fast transaction! Thank youuu 💓

  • declutteraholic . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with, thank you 😊🙏

  • wan_paolo . review from buyer 3 years ago

    2nd item on our 2nd transaction that went smoothly. Highly recommended. Will surely buy again from this seller.

  • wan_paolo . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very accommodating seller. Thanks again for another smooth transaction.

  • yuannebabes . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Love it with Freebie pa.

  • wan_paolo . review from buyer 3 years ago

    thanks for the quick and smooth transaction.

  • wan_paolo . review from buyer 3 years ago

    smooth transaction even on short notice. very accommodating seller.

  • tsuoshiro . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller!! very kind and accomodating. would love to buy stuff again sa listings mo..thank u so much 😊

  • tsuoshiro . review from buyer 3 years ago

    so kind and easy to deal with..looking forward sa next transaction..ty so muchhh ❤❤❤❤

  • tsuoshiro . review from buyer 3 years ago

    great seller ❤ love the item ❤ ty so much

  • tsuoshiro . review from buyer 3 years ago

    very kind and easy to talk to...

  • tdomugho . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller was responsive and very kind :)

  • chrsflrs . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Thank you love! ❤️