Search filters missing

Mr Ross Bolano

@jarofjoyForACause

5.0

(74)

Roxas City   ∙   Joined 4y 4m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Reviews

4.96

(74 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • kuyag . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Thank you sir Ross for a very smooth transaction with freebie. 😊😊😊

    Pasko 1 - Ryan Cayabyab

    PHP 500

  • GsauceFriesRcrds30 . review from seller 6 months ago

    Smooth Transaction Thank you Sir^^

  • bboonngg . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Authentic Carouseller. Keep it up!

    Cd Bundle All Imported

    PHP 500

  • sherryl_anne_castillo . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Thanks for the good transaction

    37 Hot Pops Music Book / Piano

    PHP 300

  • artsy.ranger . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you for the very smooth transaction!

    Morisette

    PHP 500

  • dantebillones95-83036 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Thank you so much! Very accomodating and always gives an update on the parcel. I really appreciate it. God Bless!

  • elevencc . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Arrived right in time and good packaging. The item is working with no issues. Thank you seller you are great. God Bless ☺️

    The Hunger Games Songs From District 12 and Beyond

    PHP 500

    jarofjoyForACause Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you for your kind words.

  • lmproque-97785 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Thank you so much po! A great seller to transact with. He keeps on updating me and very fast pa to respond. My years of searching for this album is over. Thank you! :)

  • easthrift.ph . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Satisfied with the overall transaction. Appreciate the seller for being so accommodating, easy to deal with and for keeping me up to the with the shipment process. Items were overly secured with bubble wrap, no issues at all. Highly recommend this shop. Salamat po! 😊

    Barbies Cradle Music From The Buffet Table Cassette Tape

    PHP 500

    jarofjoyForACause Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Maraming Salamat

  • bettydion . review from buyer 1 year ago

    very nice transaction

    jarofjoyForACause Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Maraming Salamat

  • jmeneses_ . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Good transaction!

  • dellennon72 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    A+++++ seller!

    Gino Padilla Shifting Gears

    PHP 500

  • bookcheller . review from seller 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    A fast and smooth sailing transaction with this decisive buyer. Thanks for the purchase! Till next transaction. 🙂

  • rylekzs . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very accomodating, may tupi sa forevermore dahil sa malakas na pagtape ng bubble wrap pero okay lang kase atleast safe yung item. Thank you seller!

    David Archuleta CD Bundle

    PHP 500

    jarofjoyForACause Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Oh apologies for the tupi. I just asked my kasambahay to go to jtexpress . Jt peiple were the one who packed it since i cant packed it earlier for they will check the items before packing.

  • ejmc2 . review from seller 1 year ago

    thanks sir for a fast and smooth transaction. till your next order ☺️

  • moyki10 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Thank you for your purchase, looking forward for more transactions. More power.

  • ninya01 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very responsive.. salamat po sir Ross

    jarofjoyForACause Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you so much for the excellent transaction

  • all_thingsbeautiful . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Item received in very good condition. Always a pleasure to deal with Ross. Thank you so much friend. 😃😃

    Richard Merk - Alaala

    PHP 500

  • rpl74 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    highly recommended

    Barbie Almalbis - My New Heart

    PHP 500

  • rpl74 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    highly recommended

    Barbie Almalbis - Goodbye My Shadow

    PHP 500