Search filters missing

Jacqueline Estela

@jinky11

4.6

(138)

Las Pinas   ∙   Joined 1y 18d

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

4.62

(138 Reviews)
user-compliments

19

user-compliments

24

user-compliments

7

  • roch_ajj . review from seller 2 months ago

    Thank you 🙏 again sissy ❤️❤️🙏🙏😘😘

  • roch_ajj . review from seller 2 months ago

    Thank you 🙏 so much sissy ❤️❤️🥰🥰😘😘

  • davidspreowned . review from seller 2 months ago

    Thank you so much Mom for always supporting my decluttering journey 🤗 i can’t remember how many times did you buy from me 🤗 from our first transaction Chanel Le boy , Chanel Vanity and more hermes SLG’s and so on and so on 🤗 cant wait to see you again soon!!

  • tiiffytlee . review from seller 3 months ago

    Buyer reserved item on Tues, around 7pm, promised to pay Wed the next day. On Wed I reminded buyer of my strict 2 day reservation period, she replied and said she would pay on Thurs. I said ok, will wait until 7pm. By 8pm Thurs, no update or payment, thus this 1-star review. Wishing buyer all the best, however let's please not waste each other's time on this app! God Bless.

    jinky11 Clock Icon 3 months ago

    I have explained to you that i wasn’t able to pay you on the day I promised because my Mom had an unforeseen attack of severe chilling and she can’t control it and our family needs to bring her to the ER of Makati Med because in less than 10 minutes of her attacks her lips, fingers in her both feet and hands turned into purple and she was breathing deeply hard. I have informed you that my mother got admitted in the ER, and she was admitted for confinement. Is that a bad reason for my delay?

  • karendgn . review from seller 5 months ago

    Legit Buyer

  • saksthriftavenuebyluckymaria8 . review from seller 5 months ago

    Thank you for purchasing again 💋❤️legit buyer ❤️

  • saksthriftavenuebyluckymaria8 . review from seller 5 months ago

    Thank you for purchasing again❤️

  • lizhernz1 . review from seller 6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Legit & responsible buyer👌easy to deal with.. Thanks mam jinky.. God bless u always ❤️

  • gggstudio . review from seller 6 months ago

    bogus + joy reserver

    jinky11 Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Be very careful in saying bogus and joy server. You need to prove that. That amount is very small as compared to what I buy like Chanel bags, Hermes bags etc. you know problem with you my request is I’ll be paying after Holy Week by you judge me already as bogus. You are a bad seller.

  • akknia . review from seller 6 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Great buyer ! transactions runs smoothly and easy to deal with. very much recommend buyer.

  • moiobsession . review from seller 6 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    THANKYOU!

  • davorbabe . review from seller 6 months ago

    Worst buyer iv ever had!i dont like to give nega feedback, pro sa knya think worth it.after asking for a very low price ng item at bngay sa knya pnhold ng almost a week. Then now ssabihin d nagustuhan ng mom nya kc madumi loob.hello ur buying a 2nd hand item next time dont but it here buy n d mall! Pgktpos mu akung paasahin ng bukas at pabukas mu my pa promise kpa ha , cancel dn pala kllabasan

    jinky11 Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Always remember buyer has the right to say no if the item doesn't pass the standard no matter how long it takes. I Ikaw lang nagsabi na worst buyer ako.

  • ramirofy . review from seller 6 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thank you so much for your purchase. Super bait and kind ni Buyer. Easy going. Cheers and cant wait for more transactions soon 🥰🥰🥰

  • kayes_closet . review from seller 6 months ago

    Prompt payment, responsible buyer and doesn't have to be reminded about payment due ❤️❤️ thanks so much! Until next

  • kaidevera . review from seller 6 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    thank you

  • MW_888 . review from seller 6 months ago

    Thank you for your purchase 😊

  • maifordluxe . review from seller 7 months ago

    Legit buyer

  • cgrande.1996 . review from seller 7 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    five star again to this very kind buyer I know my next time pa🙂🙂🙂

  • jabami_06 . review from seller 7 months ago

    sure buyer easy going buyer

  • kayekathh . review from seller 7 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Sure buyer. Thank you💙. Enjoy God bless