Search filters missing

@koooojeon

5.0

(25)

Mandaluyong City Β Β βˆ™Β Β  Joined 2y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

BTS QUITTING SALE 😭

Reviews

5.00

(25 Reviews)
user-compliments

3

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

4

  • parkjiminshi_mochi . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Item was packed safely and seller was super friendly. Thank you! πŸ’œ

    [RARE] BTS JIMIN BRING THE SOUL LENTI

    PHP 3,500

  • gennelinb . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Had a very swift transaction with the seller and she was quick to respond. Thank you for bringing home Jin!πŸ’œ

    BTS WINTER PACKAGE 2020

    PHP 4,000

  • iambogummybear . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Very hassle free transaction! The product arrived early and it's really good as new πŸ’œ Thank you so much po 😊

    MAGIC SHOP

    PHP 1,500

  • spockspajamas . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thank you so much for letting me adopt this, fellow ARMY! πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ Legit seller. The item was well packed, and there were freebies too!! I'm so happy to find this rare item. It's artistic, definitely merch that I will appreciate for years to come. πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

    BTS OFFICIAL WINGS CONCEPT BOOK WITH JHOPE LENTI

    PHP 6,500

  • tetetaehyungie . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Very kind and approachable! thank you

  • ainnager . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Cute. Shipped right away.

    BT21 STICK MARKER

    PHP 100

  • ainnager . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Shipped right away. Complete inclusions. Legit seller.

    BTS 7TH ARMY KIT

    PHP 2,000

  • ainnager . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Shipped right away. Replies all the time.

    Taehyung and Jimin BBC Message Photo

    PHP 200

  • Armymissusj . review from buyer 11 months ago

    I am so so happy i found this seller. This is one if my dream binder. huhu. thank you so much for the smooth transaction. 😍 the item is really new pa and properly kept tlga. so so lucky!!

    BTS BE PHOTOCARD BINDER WITH GROUP PHOTO

    PHP 2,300

  • rishym . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller is very approachable and very responsive! Goes above and beyond of what is expected of a seller. Thank you for the smooth transaction. Til out next!

    MOTS PERSONA OFFICIAL POSTERS

    PHP 350

  • bangtanhall . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Probably my best find here. I love how the book’s very well taken care of. The natural stains and smell that only old books get made it even more precious.πŸ₯Ί Also, seller was very accommodating and generous with the freebies! Thank you so much for existing!πŸ’œ

    BTS ONEUL EXHIBITION BOOK

    PHP 3,500

  • namkookri . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you so much seller. Graduate na ko sa MOTS ONE pcs. 😊

    BTS JUNGKOOK MOTS ON:E CARD TICKET

    PHP 500

  • carou_cel . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller is nice and accommodating. Had a smooth transaction! :)

    JUNGKOOK GOLD BBC MESSAGE PHOTO

    PHP 500

  • maddieshopph . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Item arrived complete and well packaged. I like it so much because Jimin came home safely & he looks so good. Appreciate this affordable and nice item. Over all it was a smooth transaction and the seller is very nice and kind. Thank you! I love it so much and hopefully will purchase again soonπŸ˜‰πŸ’œ

  • treasurebox1984 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Thank you for my early morning budol! transaction was very smooth and item was well packaged. thank you so much! borahae! πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

  • fia.k . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Arrived safely and well packaged πŸ’œ Thank you for accepting my offer. Enjoy watching po πŸ’œ

    BTS LY ANSWER JHOPE PC

    PHP 350

  • necarrde . review from buyer 1 year ago

    5 star

    BTS SEASON GREETINGS 2019 WITH JHOPE BABY PHOTO

    PHP 3,500

  • btsbudolsph . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Thank you very much po πŸ’œ they’re so pretty, nakakakilig po ☺️ Thank you din po sa note and freebies. Really appreciate them. Nakakatuwa po, amoy baby po yung mga postcards hahaha. God bless po and ingat kayo πŸ’œ

    BTS X MEDIHEAL POSTCARDS

    PHP 50

  • kookshie04 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Well- packed and fast transaction! πŸ’œ

    BTS JUNGKOOK MOTS PERSONA VER 4

    PHP 600

  • machiavellian . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Secured packaging and arrived quickly. Seller was super accommodating and replies were prompt. Thank you so much for the quick and hassle free transaction! Definitely a recommended seller. Borahae πŸ’œ