Search filters missing

Jos Sa

@lovebasics

4.9

(19)

Mariveles   ∙   Joined 3y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

🌸Selling my BEAUTIFUL and FAVORITE pieces at very LOW PRICES!! 💖 MOP: BDO or Gcash only 😻 Courier: J&T or JRS

Reviews

4.95

(19 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

2

  • brocante_bykc . review from seller 4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Great buyer to deal with! Thank you.

  • quaintrelleen . review from seller 7 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Nice itemd

  • bjsyy . review from seller 8 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Super kind buyer (especially for helping me out in identifying some details she wanted to know that I wasn’t aware of) and super patient 🙏🏻 Thank you po for giving the ring a new home 🤍

  • cmbyknco . review from seller 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast transaction and good buyer to deal with. thank you so much 💕

  • keep.it.clean . review from seller 1 year ago

    Fast and smooth transaction. Easy to communicate with. Thank you again 💕

  • ilovecofee . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Superb with this seller.. she's one of a kind hahah di kagaya ng ibang seller na ignore ka if asking for Last price 😂 kahit pwede naman mag No 🤭 .. will sure buy again ..ilove the Bag ang ganda 😍 godbless po..

    Mango Beach Sling bag

    PHP 249

  • daisiesonhair . review from seller 1 year ago

    Transaction with her was okay. Thanks again.

  • fairuzbwb . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Thank you for handling everything with such great care! I'm happy with our transaction.

  • fairuzbwb . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Thank you for being so accommodating! I love my stuff.

  • hazelnuuut . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Nice buyer! Very polite too :)

  • catshup . review from seller 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Buyer was very nice and understanding! Super kind and can feel sincerity even just through chat. Would love to transact with her again! 💖 Thank you again po and stay safe!

  • gabsrcc . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Really accommodating and easy to talk to! Got my order with no problems whatsoever

  • daisyginn . review from buyer 2 years ago

    super bait and very accommodating ni sis 🥰 thank you so much po! Till next sis ☺️

  • stillkaye . review from buyer 2 years ago

    would love to purchase again 😊

    Uniqlo Polo shirt

    PHP 199

  • stillkaye . review from buyer 2 years ago

    great, fast and easy transaction. and item was in mint condition 😊

    Uniqlo Polo shirt

    PHP 199

  • bykam . review from buyer 2 years ago

    The items are beyond my expectations. Super satisfied buyer here. Thank you very much awesome seller! God bless you🙏🏻

  • luxcllctnsbym . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Easy to deal with. 💕 Love the bag!!! Thank you so much 💓

  • xoxoxo888marco . review from buyer 2 years ago

    great seller yey

  • styleinabag . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller is very accommodating! Great buy, highly recommended! 💯👌