Avatar

@luxchelry

4.9

(60)

Tarlac   ∙   Joined 5y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

🛍💯 Authentic 🛍Moneyback Guarantee 🛍Ships Worldwide 🌸DTI REGISTERED 🌸ENTRUPY VERIFIED BUSINESS IG: luxchelry_1 FB: Luxchelry/Luxchelry Bags

Reviews

4.89

(60 Reviews)

4

4

2

5

  • Avatar
    elenank review from buyer15 days ago

    Authentic, came with Entrupy and then I’ve done third party authentication to prove it. Beautiful bag in pristine condition, seller agreed to my offer and shipped it so fast. Will happily buy from them again.

  • Avatar
    kitine.jorda review from buyer1 month ago

    💯 legit seller. Very nice and easy to deal with. Answers promptly and the bag I bought is almost brand new! Good deal. 💕🤩

    YSL GIVENCHY

    PHP 50,000

    luxchelry Clock Icon 1 month ago

    Thank you Mam.

  • Avatar
    millenialscloset review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Super happy to find this seller...pinakamurang lv favorite na nakita ko.. Ganda pa ng bag, parang di nagamit.. Thank you again sis.. Sa susunod po ulit 👍🥰

    Authentic Louis Vuitton Favorite PM

    PHP 65,000

    luxchelry Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Welcome Mam. Till our next po 🙏

  • Avatar
    Mitchys_authenticpreloved review from buyer2 months ago

    Dishonest seller does not fully disclose the condition of the bag and its status. Very Misleading.Be careful dealing with this Person,she didn’t disclose that the bag was refurbished.

    Authentic YSL Croc Embossed Cassandra Mini Top Handle

    PHP 68,000

    luxchelry Clock Icon 2 months ago

    I described the condition of the bag as 8.8/10 and yet you expected it to be as good as new. Detailed photos have been posted. When you complained about the crack on the rubber seal(which was in the post and given the rating 8.8 you were not able to check) in good faith i refunded 2500 for repair kahit di naman dapat pero dahil first time buyer ka. The bag was not refurbished baka nasobrahan ka lang ng pagwipes, ikaw na nagsabi nilinis mo yung bag.

  • Avatar
    bagsshoppe review from buyer2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thank you! :)

    luxchelry Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Welcome Mam.

  • Avatar
    17gab review from buyer6 months ago

    Thank you! 🤍

    Authentic YSL Kate Grained Leather Large

    PHP 65,000

    luxchelry Clock Icon 6 months ago

    Welcome Mam. Till our next po. 🙏❤️

  • Avatar
    tan.richelle review from buyer10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very accommodating seller and easy to deal with. My new trusted lux shop. Great items. Already looking forward to my next purchase. Thank you. 💕

    luxchelry Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Thank You Mam 🥰

  • Avatar
    luxury.xy review from buyer11 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Got the pretty noir flats! Thanks again sis!🖤

    Authentic Valentino Rockstud Nappa Cage Ballerina

    PHP 15,000

  • Avatar
    luxury.xy review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Love the Dior shoes! 🤍

    Authentic Dior Embroidered Pumps

    PHP 29,000

  • Avatar
    koinichiwa review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    ty po

    Authentic Chanel Jumbo Single Flap Lambskin 24k GHW

    PHP 175,000

  • Avatar
    megsvalencia review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very responsive seller and always willing to negotiate. 🤍 Probably one of my go-to shops for luxury bags!

    Authentic Balenciaga Metallic Edge Medium GHW

    PHP 55,000

    luxchelry Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you Mam. 🙏

  • Avatar
    christineboller review from buyer1 year ago

    Item is authentic and seller has answered every detail of my question. Thank you so much! ‘Til our next transaction.

    Authentic Lady Dior Medium GHW

    PHP 100,000

    luxchelry Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you Mam. 🙏🥰

  • Avatar
    kftiffany review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thanks, great seller to deal with.

    luxchelry Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank You Mam

  • Avatar
    goodies_ph review from buyer1 year ago

    SELLER is super friendly!!!! I love my new bag. Thank you and will surely order again from this shop 🥺🤍

    Authentic Balenciaga Mini Metallic Plate

    PHP 48,000

  • Avatar
    jenslux review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you for the smooth transaction sis :) til next po ☺️

    Authentic YSL Cabas Baby

    PHP 0

  • Avatar
    koinichiwa review from buyer2 years ago

    The item is nice. As well as the seller. Sa uulitin.

    Authentic Hermes Evelyne III 33 Taurillon Clemence (GM)

    PHP 80,000

  • Avatar
    cynanshoesandbags review from buyer2 years ago

    trusted seller thank you sis

    Authentic Louis Vuitton Galet Tourillon Leather Tournon Hobo Bag

    PHP 58,000

    luxchelry Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you sis. Sorry nalate sa meetup. Thanks for your patience sis. Till our next transaction.

  • Avatar
    cjv.luxe review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank u beh kahit di ko pa narereceive hahaha

    Authentic Chanel GST Caviar Gold Hardware

    PHP 90,000

    luxchelry Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Hehe. Thank you for your continuous support. I hope you liked the bag.

  • Avatar
    cc.shack review from buyer2 years ago

    My second purchase and shipped lightning fast! thanks again sis

    luxchelry Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you again Mam😘

  • Avatar
    ilovebags2021 review from buyer2 years ago

    Thanks, sis!! Maganda pa naman ang bag hehe ❤️ tsaka pinakamura na gucci mini ophidia na nakita ko online ❤️ God bless po!

    Authentic Gucci Ophidia Triple Zip

    PHP 0

    luxchelry Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you Mam😘