Search filters missing

Marwa Badra

@mbadra07

5.0

(14)

Makati City   ∙   Joined 5y 6m

Verified

Books and other stuff

Reviews

5.00

(14 Reviews)

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • sondongpyo . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very easy to talk to. very accommodating seller as well. the book was sold at a rlly good price!

    mbadra07 Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you! 😁🤗

  • rtotheq . review from buyer 2 years ago

    smooth transaction!

    mbadra07 Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you! Sa uulitin po 😁

  • leperfumoperfumes . review from seller 3 years ago

    Awesome new client! Thanks for purchasing our perfumes! :D

    mbadra07 Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you! Sa uulitin!

  • lulu.coco . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! 😊

  • msclosetcleanup . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Thank you for the smooth transaction ☺️

  • books.of.joy . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Very easy to deal with 😊

    mbadra07 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thank you so much for the feedback! :D Have a great day! 😊🤗

  • udej_06 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Thank you very responsive seller po and more books pa po 👌👌👌

    mbadra07 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Thanks po! Till our next transaction. :D

  • hellosis . review from buyer 4 years ago

    ✨✨✨ Super nice and friendly seller na madali ka-deal selling rare books at an insanely affordable price. 💵 All sellers should be like you! Thank you for letting me adopt your book! Sana ay magkita ulit tayo with more books hihi. 😊 Happy reading to us book lovers! 💯 🌟 👌

    mbadra07 Clock Icon 4 years ago

    Hi! Thank you ulit, and I hope you enjoy the book! Hope to see you again soon. :D

  • shichann . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Very satisfied with the book 😭😭 There were changes regarding my time for meet up but thank you for showing up Ms.Mawi!! Will still keep on checking your items.😊 very friendly seller. God bless!

  • 2nddejavu . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual :) Thanks for trusting!

  • graceeeee. . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Marwa was very considerate and flexible sa scheduling ng meetup. She's very responsive sa messages and inquiries. Hassle-free transaction! Thank you. 😊

  • kryziafaith . review from seller 5 years ago

    Thank you 😊 Enjoy the book.

  • gravitygravy . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Thank you!

    mbadra07 Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thank you so much for the feedback! I had a great experience dealing with you as well. Enjoy the book! :)

  • deleted_W68N5JduBuBjoPhHo350n0 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Got the item in just 2 days after making an offer. Super excited to read Politically correct bedtime stories tonight 👍🏼😊

    mbadra07 Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Hi! Thank you so much for the feedback! I'm glad you had a great experience po. :D Enjoy your book!