Search filters missing

Mary Go

@meanthony

4.5

(15)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 4y 4m

Verified

Delivery modes: Grab rate J&T rate Payment modes: BDO Palawan

Reviews

4.47

(15 Reviews)
  • shashia . review from buyer 3 years ago

    😤

  • shashia . review from buyer 3 years ago

    we already had an aggrement(offer submitted/ seller approved) then she sell it to another buyer..repeatedly asking bout her details though, ilang araw akong naghintay sa reply..

  • honeyaussie . review from buyer 3 years ago

    thank u so much po. esp sa freebies... items are great... the toy is 'like new' :)

  • sherdon28 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    thank you😊the item is really in good condition,mapacenxa c seller for the meet up.madali kausap😊thanks!

  • jen_mom . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Item does still look new and I got it at a low price. Thank you so much. I’m happy with my purchase😊

  • llaureens . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Thank you sis super nakatipid ako and sobrang bait mo... Blessed buyer here.. God Bless you! :) sa uulitin po

  • julieannf . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Sobrang bait and considerate ni seller nung meet up, yung item maganda pa, grabe di ako nadisappoint since first time ko gamitin tong app na to.

  • danituazon1224 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    good catch for only 650 :) mukha pang bago un item. thank you so much

  • mekhael123 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    !

  • agf2019 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Worth it! S uulitin po 😄👏

  • magz03 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Ang bait ni seller at ang daming pa freebies.. Ang ganda din nung bag, super like 😍😍.. Thank u po, till our next po

  • jheiannebelen . review from buyer 4 years ago

    thanks for a smooth trans! okay sya for my son and travel friendly stroller. thank you po 😊

  • rose_gold_blings . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Thank you 😊

  • anneelizalde . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with, Had a pleasant transaction. Thank you very much!

  • dealtoshop . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Thank you!