Search filters missing

Roderick Eion

@mj017

5.0

(175)

Pila   ∙   Joined 2y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

My items are destined for the right people 😉 . Payment First policy , NO COD .

Reviews

4.97

  out of 5  (175 Reviews)
  • ehmmiest 3 days ago

    My 2nd purchase! Package arrived in excellent condition. Delivery was exceptionally speedy and the packaging was immensely neat. Thanks so much during these trying times. All the best, and stay safe!! Would buy from seller again. :)

    Vintage Silver Ring

    PHP 1,600

  • mysleepydog904949 3 days ago

    I totally love the items that I ordered. They were packed so well and the packaging was a surprise. My inquiries were answered really fast & the items shipped quick. Truly the seller deserves a 5 star rating. I can definitely recommend the shop.

    Yonex Badminton Bag

    PHP 500

  • gillsdl 4 days ago

    Quick and easy transaction. Very kind and considerate seller. Item is authentic and in perfect condition. Thank you for the freebies also. God bless!

    Auth Gucci Dustbag

    PHP 950

  • dap223 5 days ago

    smooth transaction

    White Lucite Japan Necklace

    PHP 500

  • eurencel75 7 days ago

    its my second time order here..and very satisfied talaga ako sa mga items na nakuha ko..super fast lagi ang delivery..lagi kang iaupdate ni seller about sa shipping status..super bait pa ni seller... 2 thumbs up! 👍🏻👍🏻 po para kay kuya seller!! highly recommended! super legit 💯% thanks po again sa napaka generous freebie

    Bond Ring & Charms

    PHP 500

  • elcombo 18 days ago

    Legit seller. item as described. Highly recommended.

    Vintage Silver Ring

    PHP 500

  • vongou74 23 days ago

    2nd time to purchase from this seller who is very polite, accommodating and fast response. Ganda ng nabili kong pendant tapos may freebie pang necklace. Thanks Sir Roderick!

    Mother of Pearl Silver Pendant

    PHP 700

  • nichaelafaye 26 days ago

    How about an authentic Gucci pendant? I can't believe I owned this now. Can't thank the seller enough! I have a BIG BIG spending with this shop and I do not regret every cents of it! 🫡

    Authentic Gucci Silver Pendant

    PHP 2,700

  • nichaelafaye 26 days ago

    Sarap kausap. Mabait at honest. Parang ang sarap na ngang maging chatmate 😂 This ring is bulky and heavy, beautiful! Authentic tiffany ring! Medyo masikip kahit sa pinky but I don't care, I love it! I have a tiffany ring! Thanks alot, God bless you more!

    Authentic Tiffany & Co. Silver Ring

    PHP 4,500

  • nichaelafaye 26 days ago

    Lahat ng compliment, the seller deserves it! This pandora ring is size 5 yet I do not regret getting this coz it looks cute worn on my pinky 😍

    Authentic Pandora Silver Ring

    PHP 1,300

  • nichaelafaye 26 days ago

    I can't believe I already owned this now! Authentic Bvlgari silver pendant! 😍 Rod gave me a free chain for this too! Legit seller, takes care of you and make sure you are happy from start 'til you received it 👌

    BVLGARI SILVER PENDANT

    PHP 4,000

  • nichaelafaye 26 days ago

    So in love! Lovely colors, shining shimmering stones! Thanks again Rod for this lovely! 😘

    Silver Ring

    PHP 2,000

  • nichaelafaye 26 days ago

    Ganda ganda ganda! Buti nalang i considered this bracelet for my 3rd order. Kala ko kasi kaparehas lang ng mga regular tennis bracelet na nagkakalat sa tabi-tabi. Love this seller and his shop here! Unbelievably good!

    Silver CZ Tennis Bracelet

    PHP 1,900

  • nichaelafaye 29 days ago

    My biggest guilty pleasure yet! I love everything!!! 😍

    Tiffany & Co. Silver Charms .

    PHP 1,500

  • nichaelafaye 1 month ago

    Ang ganda! I can never thank you enough for coming across your listings! I will be gifting this to a family. I'm sure he will love it! Highly recommended seller! You're a treasure, Sir! 🫡🫡🫡

    Japan Dragon Silver Bracelet

    PHP 2,500

  • nichaelafaye 1 month ago

    Ang cute nito! Makintab nga pagkasilver nya. Matutuwa nito for sure pagbibigyan ko. Thanks alot sir, your items are so unique, I am so thankful I came across your listings. May dustbag pang kasama ang free bag na bagong bago. Amoy ko pa fresh scent ng new bag. THANK YOU SO MUCH! ❤️🫡

    Sterling Frog Silver Bracelet

    PHP 2,500

  • nichaelafaye 1 month ago

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! Ang ganda ng bracelet! Tama nga description nya, it's better than Tiffany's! I now feel like a million bucks! Will be forever grateful to you Sir! Your free bag and pa-love letter na nakakatuwa is worth keeping 🤗😚😘

    MONTBLANC vintage sterling silver bracelet

    PHP 15,000

  • nichaelafaye 1 month ago

    WOW! as in "WOW NA WOW!" This is my biggest purchase here in Carousell and totally no regrets! Super bait ni seller, never hesitate to deal with him! Responds immediately. Items are a jewel, magaganda at mura! Maganda packaging! I'm so surprised by the freebie! Unexpected! It's one of my dream bag actually, di ko alam kung may 3rd eye siya. THANK YOU SO MUCH! 😘😘😘👏👏👏 Wilk keep your letter 😘

    Vintage Solid Silver Bracelet

    PHP 5,500

  • _gio_a 1 month ago

    Fast transaction and highly recommended seller!!!

    Rimowa Big Bag/ Dustbag

    PHP 1,500

  • Noelle007 1 month ago

    super duper bait seller. I got the very beautiful vintage ring beyond my expectation. mukang bago sya for the really fair price. Seller also gave me the gorgeous pendant and purse. Thanks soo much,!

    Vintage Silver Ring

    PHP 1,500