Search filters missing

Girlie O. Dimanarig

@mrs.fernandez

4.9

(29)

Rodriguez   ∙   Joined 3y 5m

Verified

Hello carousellers! Thank you for visiting my page.🤗 I only have one condition: No return/refund since this is online. I am very honest about my items. Thank you for understanding. ♥️

Reviews

4.85

(29 Reviews)
  • kim.ph . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great Buyer. ♡ Fast transaction. Wait nalang po maam sa courier. thank you po ♡

  • edensy . review from seller 2 years ago

    legit buyer prompt payment thanks a lot ma'am stay safe

  • bellajuan . review from buyer 2 years ago

    thank you ganda po ng bag ♥️ sa uulitin po 🙂

    mrs.fernandez Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you din po! 🥰

  • loved_by_cx . review from seller 2 years ago

    Excellent buyer! Thank you so much sis! Til next 😊

  • myclosetcollectionph . review from seller 2 years ago

    Super nice buyer smooth transaction buyer is easy to talk to Thank you for the trust sis till next time❤️😘

  • chasingbliss . review from seller 3 years ago

    Thankyou for the smooth transaction sis.😊

  • burbee05 . review from seller 3 years ago

    Responsible buyer..💯 Prompt payment and very considerate Thank u so mch mam✅

  • reginacruz . review from seller 3 years ago

    Very easy to talk to. Great buyer 😊

  • your_stuffs30 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very easy to deal with at napa kabait.. thank u po...

    mrs.fernandez Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you din po. 🥰

  • enjonlinestore . review from buyer 3 years ago

    nice ng bag , and madali kausap , thank you

  • mjtwentyone . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Love the item so much. Still in excellent condition and more prettier in actual. Thank you so much sis. Till next time. Godbless😊

  • cherryblueshop . review from seller 3 years ago

    Thank you for buying! Easy and fast transaction!!! 😊

  • onestopmommashoppe . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. thank you.

  • nix888 . review from seller 3 years ago

    Smooth and fast transaction. Buyer appreciated the item very well.

  • coolstuff_08 . review from seller 3 years ago

    thank you sis..hope you like the wallet.. till our nxt 😊

  • shoppeeloved . review from seller 3 years ago

    fast transaction. no hassle. great buyer to deal with. thank u sis.😘

  • ririhadidnt . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Super nice seller to deal with! Sooobrang bait and sobrang cute nung item pati ng freebie. Thank you so much po!! God bless 💓

    mrs.fernandez Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you! God bless ♥️

  • smart_shoppers_ville . review from seller 3 years ago

    she is so kind and very easy to deal with... i had a very smooth transaction with her... thank you so much po ulit...🙂😊🤗

  • studentpreloved . review from seller 3 years ago

    great buyer to deal and transact with :) thank you so much for buying a lot sis! i hope u like every item :) God bless and thanks again!

    mrs.fernandez Clock Icon 3 years ago

    I like them! ♥️ thank you 😊

  • seautailfab . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller is really kind ☺️ Item is ORIGINAL 😍 super happy sa nabili ko worth the price tlga 💓 Until next time sis God Bless 💗

    mrs.fernandez Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you sis! ♥️