Search filters missing

Online BB Shop

@online.bb.shop

4.6

(40)

Manila   ∙   Joined 3y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.56

(40 Reviews)

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • hannah184 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    thank u:) ❤️❤️❤️

    Silicon Gold Pakaw

    PHP 300

  • shangfeli . review from seller 1 year ago

    beware to deal with her, as usual iniexpect nya yung item na walang flaws as in perfect like brandnew hahanapan ng butas talagang tutupin yung para masabi na mau creases. eh sinabi na nga na storage ng matagal at ipipilit na isoli, di sya nakakaintindi ng preloved. and then tatakutin kayo na kahit san mapunta eh irerefund yung item or isosoli. proven tama ang reviews sa kanya. waste of time talaga

  • chopstix29 . review from seller 1 year ago

    Fast and easy transaction salamat sa uulitin

  • luxurycarpartsphilippinesinc. . review from seller 1 year ago

    Great Customer! Easy to Deal with! Thank you and Godbless! 😊🙏

  • luxurycommunity . review from seller 1 year ago

    excellent buyer! fast and smooth transaction. pay agad. thanks dear enjoy!

  • luxurycommunity . review from seller 1 year ago

    excellent buyer! fast and smooth transaction. pay agad. thanks dear enjoy!

  • french21closet . review from seller 1 year ago

    thanks 😊 hassle free transaction 👍

  • cat1209 . review from seller 1 year ago

    Joy reserver. sent her order form but cancelled last minute.

  • madison.ph . review from seller 1 year ago

    Recommended buyer. Thank you! 🤗

  • auzamness . review from seller 2 years ago

    Excellent buyer. Smooth transaction. Very nice person also. Looking forward to another transaction with you po. Thank you!

  • affordablefinds000 . review from seller 2 years ago

    LEGIT BUYER! super friendly and nice kausap ni maam. Hassle free transaction, sa uulitin sis! Salamat po. God bless.

  • 2ndbagsdeluxe . review from seller 2 years ago

    AAAA++++ Thank you!🤗

  • 2ndbagsdeluxe . review from seller 2 years ago

    Multiple buy from an excellent buyer! thank you so much!!!😁

  • bykkkjjj . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great Buyer! Easy to transact with! Thank you 😊

  • 2ndbagsdeluxe . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great Buyer, thank you so much!!😁

  • jananasauthenticstuffs . review from seller 2 years ago

    thank you maam for purchasing my items.. my repeat buyer.. hassle free transantion.. easy to deal great buyer ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • brandedandunbrandedstuff . review from seller 2 years ago

    A misunderstanding of the time...i told her that i will send the item today cause she deposit the payment yesterday and i told her also that she can book for pick at around 11am but i forget to send my info cause it too busy sched today but at around 2:30 pm i told her that i willsending the item today but she refuse it resulting of cancellation of deal. the refund of money is on monday

  • saturday906 . review from seller 2 years ago

    smooth transaction / easy to deal with

  • usa_goods . review from seller 2 years ago

    Thank you for purchasing. And Enjoy your new baby 🥰

  • shnqlbio . review from seller 2 years ago

    Had a good communication tho the buyer isn’t aware the item she’s buying is preloved. There’s no perfect bag kung hahanapan mo talaga ng flaws.