Avatar

@oscaryalong

4.8

(18)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 4y 2m

Verified

Reviews

4.83

(18 Reviews)

3

1

3

  • Avatar
    plugmnl review from seller ∙ 2 months ago

    easy to deal with and quick to decide... thank you for fast and hassle-free transaction sir 😎👌

  • Avatar
    princessshyph review from seller ∙ 7 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Very easygoing buyer, hoping for more transaction :)

    SanDisk Ultra SDCZ48 32GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive

    PHP 179

  • Avatar
    yrb11 review from seller ∙ 10 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Legit. Fast and easy transaction

  • Avatar
    bernartem review from seller ∙ 11 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Absolutely easy to do business with. Transaction was a breeze. He's an amazing guy and trustworthy.

  • Avatar
    AMIEL review from seller ∙ 2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    LEGIT SHOE COLLECTOR / SNEAKERHEAD . Sobrang dali kausap. Very smooth transaction with sir Oscar. KUDOS. Highly recommended. 💯💯💯 sa uulitin po sir Oscar 👋🏻

  • Avatar
    chuysshopforyou review from seller ∙ 2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    One of the best sneakerheads to deal with. Friendly and easy to deal with!Thanks for trusting us. Til our next transaction! ;)

  • Avatar
    philtribe review from seller ∙ 2 years ago

    Salamat po nang marami...very good buyer!👍

  • Avatar
    watchywap review from seller ∙ 2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Highly Recommended Buyer!!! Fast and smooth transaction… Thank you for choosing Gadgetfreak for your gadget needs… ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Avatar
    mindanaotyrehaus review from seller ∙ 3 years ago

    Thanks for purchasing pirelli tires.

  • Avatar
    luiboy26 review from buyer ∙ 3 years ago

    This is my 1st purchase in carousell and I'm thanking our Lord to meet Sir Oscar. He did a detailed summary of the description of his car. He is also willing to help me if there are other problems ewith the car or if I want to customize it. An honest and awesome man. Guys, please don't hesitate to transact with Sir Oscar. He will never let you down.

    Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6 (A)

    PHP 360,000

  • Avatar
    iamangelaaa review from seller ∙ 3 years ago

    Sobrang bait kausap ni sir 😊 Sana mag ka transact po ulit tayo 😊

  • Avatar
    plant_athlete review from seller ∙ 3 years ago

    5 star buyer!! no hassle all the way..nice buyer to deal with⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐👍👍👍👍👍

  • Avatar
    edengarden review from seller ∙ 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with.Fast in her replies.Will not hesitate to deal with her again 😊

  • Avatar
    krishaabrera review from seller ∙ 3 years ago

    Overall, I had a smooth transaction with Sir. Oscar very easy to communicate with 😊 Hoping for his next purchase again! ♥️

  • Avatar
    legenddaddy review from seller ∙ 3 years ago

    Well it is what I call destiny when buying something you really want and this goes to this buyer who collects Jordan shoes for a hobby. Really nice knowing you sir Oscar and Im glad having a part of your awesome collection 👍👌

  • Avatar
    FrostBi review from seller ∙ 3 years ago

    Very easy to deal with. Thank you again sir O for the smooth deal. 👌

  • Avatar
    master_yaj review from seller ∙ 3 years ago

    100% legit buyer! Highly recommended to all. Thanks for the smooth deal bro

  • Avatar
    gelo18atienza review from seller ∙ 4 years ago

    The buyer was polite throughout the conversation which was good. However there were 3 attempts to make the payment and it never went through.