Pauline

@pao139

4.9

(83)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 5y 10m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

4.92

(83 Reviews)
  • arianne115 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Usually when buying something online, research comes first,RIGHT?But this seller made an offer FIRST bago siya mag research.Inayos ko na schedule ko at work just so I can meet up w/ her. I did all of this only for her to cancel at the very last minute (11 PM tapos kinabukasan ng morning ung agreed na meet up namin) kesyo the specs dw does not meet her standards.. UHMM. OK? Kasalanan ko to BECAUSE?

    pao139 Clock Icon 2 years ago

    I apologized for cancelling and i admit thats my bad. But just to correct, I cancelled at 11pm and the meeting time was 11am, 12 hrs in between and you’re gonna say ‘at the very last minute’ Lol. Such a long tacky remark, but im not surprised after seeing the negative reviews on your account both from buyers and sellers. 😂

  • jjjuannn . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller! Very responsive

    HKC 27" 75HZ CURVED LED MONITOR

    PHP 6,000

  • babypreloved1991 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    fast and easy to talk to deal with.. great seller. LEGIT👍... Thank you so much po. God bless

  • kcbuen . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Thankyou for the discount and freebies💕 Godbless. And thank you also for being honest when it comes to the quality of the product👍🏻

    Naturebond Milk Catcher with free neckstrap / manual pump

    PHP 800

  • khellie20 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very accommodating seller Thank u

    Lacoste Reversible Crossbody / Sling bag

    PHP 6,000

  • brandedboutique04 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    great seller to deal with! thank you sis!❤️😊

    Calvin Klein Performance High Waist Leggings

    PHP 1,000

  • heidelenchoco . review from buyer 2 years ago

    seller are very considerate and very responsive...smooth transaction and i love the item i purchased from her,,,,thank you so much sissy

  • yuyuisforyu . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller is very nice! She added freebies as well. Item that I bought is as stated on her posts.

  • preloved.png . review from seller 3 years ago

    Buyer made an effort but backed out due to reasons. However, she still made it a point to explain the situation and apologize. 😊

  • youniquespotph . review from seller 3 years ago

    Easy to transact with. ❤️ Very patient and courteous.

  • teteem . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Sobrang bait ni seller. Thank you, Maam!

    pao139 Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you for the kind words! And sorry I wasn’t able to leave a review for you, too late when I remembered. Anyway, it was a pleasure transacting with you. Happy reading! 😊

  • guyonlineshop . review from seller 3 years ago

    great! easy to deal with! super fast transaction!

  • jeans18 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Delivery of the package took so long 😔

    pao139 Clock Icon 3 years ago

    LBC’s fault though not mine. As seller, I went out of my way to help you get the package. I spent time contacting LBC through phone, messenger & email. Im a buyer myself and I know that untoward incidences are inevitable, that said, I don’t blame sellers for courier’s mistakes.

  • gtrendyluxuryitems . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction ☺️ thank you so much po mam 🥰

  • piiyengg . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Thanks much sis! Received ko na!❤️

  • juicypenny . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • juicypenny . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • juicypenny . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • gn0579286 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    great seller

  • _paolo1721 . review from seller 4 years ago

    A+ buyer! 😊