Search filters missing

Margaux

@prelovedbymargaux

4.6

(10)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 3y 25d

Verified

Mostly Responsive

🌜joy reservers are blocked🌛

Reviews

4.60

  out of 5  (10 Reviews)
  • avery_elysse . review from buyer 2 months ago

    ng-offer d tinuloy

    WHITE PUFF SLEEVES CROP TOP

    PHP 99

    prelovedbymargaux Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Joy reservers are blocked sis thank you 🫶🏼

  • sa_chi . review from buyer 2 months ago

    my aunt love the item ❤️🙏 fast transaction thank u sis 😇

    H&M OFF-SHOULDER TUBE TOP

    PHP 69

  • yesitspam . review from seller 3 months ago

    Thank you, sis!💓💓

  • shaaaaarms . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Had a smooth transaction with seller. Friendly and understanding. Items are in good condition too. Thank you ❤️

    SM WOMEN BLAZER

    PHP 200

  • prettymaecy26 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Transaction done swiftly. Seller is amiable. Item purchased was priced accordingly. Thank you, Margaux! ♡

    H&M silk cami top

    PHP 99

  • thrift.clothes.alex . review from buyer 11 months ago

    The seller is very friendly and understanding. Thank you sis! Loved your items! ❤️

    BUNDLE (F21 BODYSUIT + OFF SHOULDERS + F21 SKIRT)

    PHP 250

  • marielenguito . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Thanks sis fast transaction

    MAROON WIDE-LEGGED TROUSERS (see photo for details)

    PHP 150

  • joanne_gold_jewelry_shop.jgjs . review from seller 1 year ago

    Thank you so much for the trust and for the fast transaction po! 🙏 Okay kadeal at mabait na buyer. 🤗 Enjoy your purchase po. Hoping for more transactions with you. 💖 Godbless you & staysafe po! 🙂♥️ You also deserve 5 STAR ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • tal_obenario . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was very responsive and accommodating. Very nice to talk to and answers questions promptly. Even offered free shipping, as I got two items at the same time. Really appreciate it! Thanks!

    STARBUCKS 2021 STICKER CARD

    PHP 1,500

  • choosepositivity . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Thankyou so much, Miss! Best seller for meee! 💕💕💕 She even went out of her way to get my preferred choice. very accomodating and really is a customer-pleaser! She never failed to update me and reached out to me. Even booked my Lalamove. Looking forward to our next transaction! Please stay safe! xoxo

    STARBUCKS 2021 PLANNER AND ORGANIZER

    PHP 1,300