Search filters missing

@raellarina

4.9

(45)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 6y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Decluttering because I need to feed my dog! 🐶 Also, I shop a lot so need to let go some of my clothes and stuff too. NO LOW BALLERS PLEASE. No return / NO exchange for the items 💸 MOP: BDO and Gcash only Will not do meet-ups this pandemic

Reviews

4.93

  out of 5  (45 Reviews)
  • inationg . review from seller 15 days ago

    Thank you for the fast transaction. Sorry for the delay. 🙏🏻

  • jinnygirl . review from seller 26 days ago

    Transaction was smooth, thank you!

  • erin_prelovedhub . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Misled on the size. It says large but on the smaller sizing. This jusy fits S-M

    raellarina Clock Icon 1 month ago

    NOT MY FAULT THOUGH. Posted an actual photo of the size on the tag and I even have a when worn photo. You could have asked for more details like what other buyers do 🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

  • bebopthelula . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Fast and smooth transaction, and generous with freebies! Also has unique, one of a kind hand-painted items w/ certification. The only thing is the courier had a bit of trouble with packaging properly , but all arrived intact :) thanks seller!

    Reworked CLUB MONACO Crop Top with Embroidered Details on front and on both sleeves

    PHP 150

  • redarla . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Good seller to deal with 👍

    PAUL SMITH White Shorts

    PHP 150

  • oWaICU . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Thank You My Order Arrived Already🥰 For You Seller Thank You And You're So Kind Til' Next Order. Legit Item Check And Also Thanks For The Freebie I Like It👍🏻

    Unlucky Cupid by Starine (Published by Wattpad)

    PHP 150

  • joshoti29 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    thank you 😀

    Black Tiny Small Backpack with cute gingerbread and cupcake pattern

    PHP 85

  • tricialachi . review from seller 9 months ago

    Thank you!

  • cloverspy . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Super happy with my purchase. Seller was also kind to switch couriers. Thank you again so so much

  • marsh.mellow . review from seller 2 years ago

    Smooth and friendly transaction ☺️

  • suntanfan . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Your items ROCK haha! Superrr accomodating seller too.. Thanks and GODbless..Ü

  • manilaessentials . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer! Hassle free and fast transaction. Thank you so much and till next time. 💞

  • shoppeachph . review from seller 2 years ago

    Thank u bb luv u 💕😘🌟🌈❤️

  • shoppeachph . review from seller 2 years ago

    Fast transaction thanks bb till next 💕❤️😘🌈🌟 love you god bless po

  • crmandaluyong . review from seller 2 years ago

    super bait na buyer. no problem w our transaction. recommended!!

  • mgalv . review from seller 2 years ago

    It was a smooth and hassle free transaction.Mabait at maayos kausap si buyer...Thanks po

  • relynscloset_ph . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with fast transaction,,Thank u mam SA pag purchase..

  • deniseshoppe . review from seller 3 years ago

    buyer was overall responsive and courteous. smooth transaction. 5 star for this buyer 🙌🏻

  • zakkie . review from seller 3 years ago

    great buyer to deal with, thank you☺

  • zakkie . review from seller 3 years ago

    great buyer to deal with,thank you☺