Avatar

@skincareforyou.ph

5.0

(11)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 6m 5d

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(11 Reviews)

7

4

8

7

  • Avatar
    ricosyard review from buyer1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    The seller was very responsive and also added some freebies to my order. She also knows her stuff, thanks again!

    GOOD MOLECULES Niacinamide Serum 30ml by skincareforyou

    PHP 495

  • Avatar
    geedizon review from buyer1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Seller is very accommodating, expert advice with product knowledge, reasonable price compared to online or mall price and fast response!! 10/10 will definitely my skincare supplier. Haha!

    BEAUTY OF JOSEON Revive Eye Serum: Ginseng + Retinal 30ml skincareforyou

    PHP 595

  • Avatar
    hannah.garciaaa review from buyer1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Can't count how many times I've bought from them na but the service is amazing as always ! Seller is very kind and friendly. The items are also nicely packed, in pristine condition, and 100% authentic. 🌷 Definitely my go to place to get my skincare!

    COSRX Advanced Snail 92 All in one Cream

    PHP 685

  • Avatar
    lemonsssss review from buyer2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Super easy to talk to. Very fast transaction. Thank you for the freebee❤️

    BEAUTY OF JOSEON Matte Sun Stick: Mugwort + Camelia 18g by skincareforyou.ph

    PHP 895

  • Avatar
    kfcalderon926 review from buyer2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    amazing seller! thank you

    BEAUTY OF JOSEON Relief Sun : Rice + Probiotics 50ml by skincareforyou

    PHP 595

  • Avatar
    bettydawlishe review from buyer2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    authentic items, fairly priced, and smooth transaction ^__^

    BEAUTY OF JOSEON Matte Sun Stick: Mugwort + Camelia 18g by skincareforyou.ph

    PHP 895

  • Avatar
    declutterop review from buyer2 months ago

    Thank you so much! Seller is super helpful and suggestive when asked what product is the best for my concern. Got my orders within 2 hrs of inquiring ☺️ thank you for saving me on my pimple crisis huhu 😭❤️

    COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch by skincareforyou

    PHP 150

  • Avatar
    jlflr review from buyer3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Items are all legit, lovin' all my purchase. Seller is nice and very accommodating ☺️ Thank you again sis for the smooth and fast transaction. Til next time ❤️

  • Avatar
    mari.ph review from buyer4 months ago

    Super easy to transact with! Authentic skincare items too. Thanks seller ❤️

    BEAUTY OF JOSEON Red Bean Refreshing Pore Mask 140ml by skincareforyou

    PHP 755

  • Avatar
    carlaangeline review from buyer4 months ago

    My new go-to skincare shop😊 Thank you!🙏🏻

    BEAUTY OF JOSEON Dynasty Cream 50ml by skincareforyou

    PHP 775

  • Avatar
    shopfrom_ review from buyer5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thanks for accommodating same day pick-up. My new go-to seller for skincare! ✨

    PYUNKANG YUL Dressing Mas Pack

    PHP 25