S&S Properties

@ssproperties

4.6

(11)

Antipolo   ∙   Joined 4y 3m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

•Properties&Cars •US Canada Items🇨🇦 •SHEIN Supplier •Collector&Seller of Authentic Luxury&Branded Bags, Wallets etc. •Investor Philanthropist “If you want it, you buy it, REWARD yourself. LIVE LIFE”. 😘 MOP: UNIONBANK/GCASH/CC payments via PAYPAL

Reviews

4.64

(11 Reviews)

3

4

5

3

  • BossAto . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Hassle free legit thank you.

    Lanvin Eclat D`Arrege For Women Eau De Parfum 100ml

    PHP 4,800

  • BossAto . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Nice thank you

    Original Versace Bright Crystal Eau de Toilette 90 ml

    PHP 5,800

  • BossAto . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Arrived tnx

    Original Lanvin Paris Eclat D`Arrege For Women Eau De Parfum 100ml

    PHP 4,800

  • BossAto . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Legit store thank you.

    Authentic Louis Vuitton Monogram Deauville bowling bag - Vintage Rare Type

    PHP 68,000

  • goodfindsbylars . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Seller is accommodating. Says the product is authentic but the quality says otherwise. I guess you should think twice if you wanna buy. No return no exchange which is unreasonable Edited: this is counterfeit. Don’t ever buy from this shop

    Chanel VIP Wallet on Chain Sling Bag in Caviar Leather - Black w/ Dustbag, Card & Box

    PHP 25,000

    ssproperties Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Yes we are accommodating. Thanks for that and you were nice also in the beginning. But again, details are given with actual video sent. Take note that you bought a Chanel VIP and still expecting to have as perfect as 150K-200K (+ /-) valued Chanel bag. You are just the only one who can't manage that. While our loyal buyers like doctors, professors, managers etc. are happy. Be kind and blessed.😇

  • KimMD11 . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I need this too pang casual use at photoshoot hehe thanks a lot. Highly recommended. 🙂

    Chanel VIP Wallet on Chain Sling Bag in Caviar Leather - Black w/ Dustbag, Card & Box

    PHP 25,000

  • itsmesophie . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Salamat ulit boss pang harabas ko yan everyday use 🤩 Include that on my previous paid items. Solid 👍

    Chanel VIP Wallet on Chain Sling Bag in Caviar Leather - Black w/ Dustbag, Card & Box

    PHP 25,000

  • kate_chic_store . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Love the item! Fast transaction with the seller. 👍🏾😍

    SHEIN Curve BAE Plus Size Draped Collar Wrap Satin Cami Dress 2XL & 4XL available sizes

    PHP 380

    ssproperties Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you so much dear. 😇 So happy that you mentioned thru pm as “sobrang gandaaa”… superlative 😍 sarap sa puso. Stay kind and blessed! ❤️

  • itsmesophie . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very legit seller! 🔥 Salamat boss. Recommend kita sa friends ko bilis magtransact kahit tom mo na ipaship boss! 😃 sa UB business acct ako nila nagsend guys. Solid! 🔥

    💯 Authentic Chanel Gst Caviar Holo intact GHW

    PHP 255,000

    ssproperties Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Our pleasure madam. Buyer is also a crypto trader as our transactions went smoothly. Big thanks having you as our loyal customer and friend na. 😇🙏🏼🤝

  • familyhub . review from buyer 4 years ago

    A very kind and considerate seller who became my friend and my sissy! A very busy person yet made time to accomodate me. Even gave me opportunities to earn extra! Thanks sissy and to more transactions to come! Happy 2019 to us! PS. Hmmn. Where are my chocolate balls nga pala?! Hahaha

  • vylicious . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies Thank you!