Avatar

strawberry milkk

@strawberrymilkky

4.8

(46)

Dasmarinas   ∙   Joined 1y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

collector ♡ ┆ legit 💯 ┆decluttering plushies !

Reviews

4.80

(46 Reviews)

7

6

6

8

15

21

20

  • Avatar
    jhinnybear review from seller1 month ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    smooth and fast transaction Good buyer!

  • Avatar
    yannylatte review from seller1 month ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    nice and legit buyer

  • Avatar
    acgetsit review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    c/o: 07/23/23 received: 07/26/23 I've been eyeing this charm for a few days na, and I'm super happy that I decided to buy it! saur cute huhu need wash lang. anw, I appreciate the seller for the updates hehe and freebies 🥹 tysm!! til next melo 💗

    My Melody Cute Charm

    PHP 350

  • Avatar
    yannylatte review from seller2 months ago (edited)
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    good buyer

    Follow-up review

    good buyer😊

    Clock Icon 2 months ago (edited)
  • Avatar
    valkyriekuromi review from seller2 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    very kind and fast to transact with!

  • Avatar
    pixieeeeeee review from seller2 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thankyou for fast and smooth transaction 🤍🤍🤍

  • Avatar
    acvvo review from buyer3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    item is in good condition and shipping was fast thank you 🙏🏻

    My Melody Baby Charm (10 CM)

    PHP 750

  • Avatar
    teidavan review from seller4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    had some delays but buyer was really easy to talk to which made the transaction smooth :) thank you! 🫶🏼

  • Avatar
    kenma_kozume review from buyer4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Super bait ni seller

    Rem Nurse Nesoberi (BNWT)

    PHP 450

  • Avatar
    missksanrioitems23 review from seller5 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Tysm po for buying and waiting!! 🤗🤍

  • Avatar
    littlecerberuslts review from seller6 months ago

    made an offer, I accepted the offer, after a week I followed up but then never answered if she's still getting the item.

  • Avatar
    mitchxoxo review from buyer6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    smooth & kind seller☺️ Thank u so much ma'am💗

    My Melody Charm ( 10 CM )

    PHP 250

  • Avatar
    b.esica review from buyer6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Madali kausap and very accommodating 💞

    Rilakkuma Baby Plush (30 CM)

    PHP 900

  • Avatar
    acvvo review from buyer7 months ago

    fast shipping got her within a few days. thanks po!

    My Melody Mallow Mascot Plush

    PHP 1,100

    strawberrymilkky Clock Icon 7 months ago

    thank you for purchasing 🤍

  • Avatar
    choloings review from seller7 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Awesome buyer as always! Polite, updates me often and quick to pay. Thank you very much and always keep it that way ❤

  • Avatar
    polysho review from buyer9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    considerate sa deadline and mabait kausap :] thank u ulit!

    Emu otori Project Sekai Hatsune Miku Puchinui (BNWT)

    PHP 2,300

  • Avatar
    yjheyn review from seller9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thank you so much for trusting sis..a less hassle transactions….till you nxt purchase sis❤️❤️ merry christmas

  • Avatar
    naooizz review from buyer9 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    fast transaction!

    My Melody Olive des Olive Plush

    PHP 600

  • Avatar
    maimero review from seller9 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easy to talk with.

  • Avatar
    swit_tut review from seller9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thank u very much 💕