Avatar

@thebagaholic31

5.0

(16)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 1y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(16 Reviews)

4

8

5

4

  • Avatar
    cheapfinds28 review from buyer2 days ago

    fast transaction. the seller is easy to deal with. thank you!

    SM WOMAN SLEEP WEAR | SILK SLEEP WEAR PAJAMA SET| WHITE SLEEPWEAR

    PHP 500

  • Avatar
    persioux review from buyer1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    highly recommended seller! salamat po sa smooth transaction. 💯

    KIRKLAND TV TIN LUNCH BOX

    PHP 850

  • Avatar
    acceber21 review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you so much po for a very smooth and hassle-free transaction 👌💯👏 very kind and accomodating si seller. Highly recommended po. 'til our next transaction/s po 😊⭐️😍

    AUTHENTIC GUESS BLUE SNEAKERS | BLUE SHOES

    PHP 250

    thebagaholic31 Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thank you for the kind words ❤️. I hope you like the item 🙂✨

  • Avatar
    delfin1225 review from buyer2 months ago

    Thank you. Seller is easy to dealt with.

    LIZ CLAIBORNE SOFT LEATHER NUDE CROSSBODY BAG

    PHP 1,300

  • Avatar
    pangochie review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    the seller is easy to deal with and just a minute transaction ... surely I will buy again to her store .. legit 👌

    RHINESTONE DESIGNED FLATS | CRYSTAL FLATS OR SLIP-ONS | CRYSTAL SANDALS | PARTY SHOES

    PHP 350

  • Avatar
    dearestcatlady review from buyer3 months ago

    Thank you po for the pleasant and fast transaction ☺️

    PORTABLE COSMETIC BOX | PORTABLE MAKEUP BOX IN PINK AND ROSE GOLD | MAKEUP CASE | COSMETIC CASE | MAKEUP ORGANIZER BAG

    PHP 1,300

  • Avatar
    jayzyl review from buyer3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    awesome seller, thank you po :))

    BUNDLE OF BEACH DRESSES | BLACK , WHITE AND BROWN BEACH DRESS SET

    PHP 750

  • Avatar
    jollygood_ review from buyer3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easy to transact with!

    AUTHENTIC JUICY COUTURE BACKPACK | JUICY COUTURE BAG | HEART BAG | HEART BACKPACK | BLACK STUDDED BACKPACK | BLACK BAG | Y2K VIBES | RARE BAG

    PHP 4,600

  • Avatar
    min_girl review from buyer4 months ago

    legit seller! so easy to transact with and she was able to ship out immediately. highly recommended! ✨️

    BLACK LONGSLEEVES TOP

    PHP 350

    thebagaholic31 Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thank you for the kind words ❤️.

  • Avatar
    angelbilly review from buyer5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast transaction! No hassle. Recommended seller! 💯

    FOREVER 21 YELLOW BLACK STRIPES KNITTED LONG SLEEVES TOP

    PHP 650

    thebagaholic31 Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thanks again. It was an easy transaction ❤️

  • Avatar
    braveheart02 review from buyer5 months ago

    thank you po🤩🥰😍

    FOREVER 21 CROPPED TOP IN GRAY

    PHP 350

  • Avatar
    jingciti review from buyer5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Fast transaction and had constant follow up

    Green Home Decor | Leaves/Plants Wall Bedroom/Living Room Decor

    PHP 1,500

    thebagaholic31 Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thanks a lot po ❤️.

  • Avatar
    eiram.alebasy review from buyer5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you for this item :) I apologize for the little hassle I made but thank you for being so prompt about it. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! ☺️♥️ btw, Item is also excellent 🥰😍

    JEWELRY BOX IN BLACK

    PHP 450

    thebagaholic31 Clock Icon 5 months ago

    No worries. I am glad that you like it ❤️thank you as well 🙂

  • Avatar
    kyrietot review from buyer5 months ago

    fast and easy transaction.thanks sis

    H&M MAROON SHIRT

    PHP 130

    thebagaholic31 Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thanks po🙂

  • Avatar
    hellobillie review from buyer5 months ago

    Such an easy and fast transaction! I even received a freebie clip!! Sellers like her is why I like online thrifting. 😀 I get good quality products for a lower price! Thank you!

    Forever 21 Wedge

    PHP 1,000

    thebagaholic31 Clock Icon 5 months ago

    I am glad that you like what you bought from me. Thank you for the kind words ❤️

  • Avatar
    declutteringcloset18 review from buyer5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you for a best deal 😊❤️ Till the next!

    FLORAL PUFFED SLEEVES TOP

    PHP 350

    thebagaholic31 Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you for the smooth transaction 🙂.