Judy Biajedor-thrifty

@thriftyproducts.ph

4.8

(15)

Pasig City   ∙   Joined 1y 9m

Verified

Not Responsive

Available also in Shopee!

Reviews

4.80

(15 Reviews)

1

2

3

1

2

  • rronsterr . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Fast transaction. The seller was warm and accommodating. Great buy.

    Palochina Bedframe with drawers

    PHP 3,500

  • p3spreloved . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Nice item. Great dealing with you. Thank you!🤗

  • mggextramail . review from buyer 9 months ago

    seller is very honest and accommodating.

    Wedge thin shoes wrapped Anne Klein

    PHP 150

  • la_moda_tienda . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Thank you much.. Nilinis nga talaga sya at super worth sa price.. Ang gandsa ng packaging super secure. Parang dun nalang napunta yung binayad ko hehehe.. Sakto ang size sa akin. Maraming salamay. Sa uulitin po 😊😊😊

    Stiletto Red Orange heels by Jcrew

    PHP 300

  • mizy_chad1023 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Very nice...super worth it..thanks seller. Till our next transaction😊

    Black Heels Sandals by Lifestride 3 inches heels

    PHP 350

  • ramirez.yhen05 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    ang ganda sobra though mahal yung sf mabait naman yung seller tas maganda din yung item😭💜

    Bookshelf

    PHP 100

  • shootnspike . review from buyer 11 months ago

    coordinated clearly. easier transaction

    Magnifying Desk Lamp| Face and eyelash magnifying glass | Foldable Reading Lamp

    PHP 450

  • beyaaaa21 . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller to deal with. Super smooth transaction and fast delivery. Thank you so much for the freebies ♥️

    UV LED NAIL LAMP QUICK DRY NAIL LAMP CURE GEL POLISH

    PHP 80

  • t.marie . review from buyer 1 year ago

    napakabait ni seller. the item is in pristine condition and shipment was done fast and assisted me all the way. salamat ulit

    Scratch Post Pole Cat Climbing

    PHP 600

  • archie2427 . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    fast,smooth,hassle free transaction. mabilis at maayos kausap si mam. thank u. God Bless!

    Heavy-duty industrial mop with wheels, squeezer and free head refill

    PHP 250

  • margarita.sellerprofile . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Sorry for the low rating ☹️ but the item was too worn out for the price. I guess I should have inquired more about it din but I didn't expect that the item would be this heavily used. The lid is loose and the left earbud isn't charging properly.

    Original Xiaomi Mi True Eearbuds Redmi Airdots Bluetooth Wireless Earphones TWS With Mic

    PHP 400

    thriftyproducts.ph Clock Icon 1 year ago

    It is okay and still thank you for your honest feedback. The product post indicated the condition of the product including the photos. I should have also asked if you’ve seen the photos from the product post or sent more. We do apologize and we’ll make sure to confirm it beforehand in the future.

  • michelleocruz . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thank you so much! Very easy to talk to.

  • beagav . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller was nice and very responsive! Honest about issues with the item too. Would recommend this seller :) thanks!

  • kshlasksksk . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Thankyou for the fast transaction! 👍🏻received items on great condition

    Three tier trolley

    PHP 299

  • fairest.of.them.all . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    got it sis. thank you. madali kausap. maintindihin. maayos item. 🥰🥰🥰

    Pet Cage Crate - Collapsible foldable cage

    PHP 400