Avatar

Erwin

@watchesANDvideogames

5.0

(299)

Manila   ∙   Joined 5y 20d

Verified

Very Responsive

Watches, Videogames, and Jewelries ⌚🤩📺🎮💍💎 ⌚ - Manila Heirloom Watches 🎮 - Snicker Doodle Video Games 💎 - Manila Heirloom Jewelry AUTHENTIC ONLY FAKE ITEMS = FAKE PEOPLE Payment in 24hrs OR Cancelled Offer and Negative Feedback

Reviews

4.97

(299 Reviews)

12

18

16

15

26

1

19

  • Avatar
    bctcking review from buyer1 month ago

    Excellent seller! Wrapped the items to be secured. Know their items well.

    Vintage Omega Ladymatic Swiss Mechanical Watch

    PHP 10,000

  • Avatar
    authentictin review from buyer1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    One of the trusted seller here. This is my highest purchased online (no meet up but the seller is willing to) and I was not disappointed. Received the watch as described. Thanks for accommodating all my requests😉

    Certina DS Action Deep Blue Swiss Automatic Watch COMPLETE IN BOX

    PHP 27,500

  • Avatar
    gamer_dad_coco review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Legit orig DS games. Always a pleasure doing biz with this seller. Prolly my 3rd or 4th time na bumili sa kanya.

    DS Nintendo The World Ends With You and Star Fox Command US Region

    PHP 3,500

  • Avatar
    forgavix review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    5 Star seller thanks for the discount, highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    chinip review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller is responsive and quick to reply. Easy and fast transaction.

    PS4 Danganronpa V3 Killing Harmony

    PHP 1,000

  • Avatar
    jayveemac review from buyer2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very nice seller, Easy to communicate and attended to all of my questions. Will buy from again. Thank you!

    Nintendo DS Pokemon Ranger US Version WITH MANUAL

    PHP 2,299

  • Avatar
    shannerick review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Easy transaction. Will buy again

    Nintendo DS Pokemon Diamond and Pearl Version US Region

    PHP 7,000

  • Avatar
    hitokiri73 review from buyer2 months ago

    Seller is very easy to deal with. Most importantly, he's trustworthy.

    PS2 GAMES PRE OWNED

    PHP 899

  • Avatar
    trizzy0516 review from buyer3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I’ve been looking for gamecube controllers here on carousell. Patiently checked all the stores that I thought might have them. Fortunately, thank to sir for responding to my inquiry if he sells gamecube controllers. Thank you so much sir! Will definitely recommend to buy from this seller! Very responsive and approachable and took the time to take pictures as per my request. Thank you po again! 😭😊

    Nintendo Gamecube Controllers ORIGINAL

    PHP 4,800

  • Avatar
    bigdripmanila review from buyer3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Reliable and trustworthy!

    Gucci Classic Vintage Ladies Swiss Quartz Watch

    PHP 5,000

  • Avatar
    Archi review from buyer4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    thank you very much po. this seller is very generous. I highly recommend.

    PS4 PRE OWNED GAMES

    PHP 749

  • Avatar
    mashedpotatoandbeef review from buyer4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Fast and fuss free deal. Very unique and rare listings at a reasonable price.

    Nintendo 3DS Etrian Odyssey Series & Dragon Quest VII US

    PHP 12,000

  • Avatar
    SiriusBlack review from buyer4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    very accommodating seller. package went in nicely bubble-wrapped. til our next transaction!

    DS Pokemon Platinum, Black & White Version

    PHP 13,500

  • Avatar
    FshOuttaWtr review from buyer5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    easy to talk! great seller! till next time 👍

    PS3 GAMES COMPLETE WITH MANUAL

    PHP 500

  • Avatar
    vngnce review from buyer5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Super daling ka transact at kausap ni seller. 🖤

    PlayStation4 Games

    PHP 500

  • Avatar
    mjmanalili15 review from buyer5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you for making sure I got the item! Very nice seller.

    Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate Nintendo Wii U

    PHP 850

  • Avatar
    mjmanalili15 review from buyer5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and smooth transaction. Seller made sure I got the item.

    3DS Super Smash Bros US Complete

    PHP 700

  • Avatar
    redjge review from buyer6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Watch details are all transparently described and provided with pics that gave me exact expectation on what I'm buying. Free, fast shipping and secured payment terms gave a worry free purchase. Received item and am very happy of it. Thank you ☺️

    Citizen Eco-Drive Skyhawk AT Japanese Watch with ORIGINAL BOX

    PHP 15,000

  • Avatar
    rykev review from buyer8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Item was nice. Responsive and easy to negotiate with. Great Seller.

    Felca Space Star Vintage Swiss Automatic Watch

    PHP 7,500

  • Avatar
    Luciantoyz review from seller8 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Buyer is easy to deal with.