Search filters missing

Happy Deals!

@wellloved.

5.0

(225)

Davao   ∙   Joined 3y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

I LOVE CLASSICS AND VINTAGE BAGS. I SELL SOME FROM MY COLLECTION AND CLOSET TO DECLUTTER 😊 PM ME ASAP! ALL CLEAN BEFORE SHIPMENT. SMALL GIFTS FOR ALL. LET ME KNOW IF YOU ARE RETURN BUYERS TOO.

Reviews

4.96

(225 Reviews)
user-compliments

21

user-compliments

18

user-compliments

14

user-compliments

6

user-compliments

7

user-compliments

21

user-compliments

6

  • minetochoosecloset . review from buyer 3 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Legit seller! Very nice and kind. Thank you🤍🙏

  • nohardfeel1ngs . review from buyer 21 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    legit seller!! really easy to transact with, thank you!

  • mumbee . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Love the bag! Super lightweight and i like the unique style, which makes the compartment secure and not make me worry when i’m using it as backpack. Seller was super nice kausap. Thanks!!!

    10k SRP Authentic Picard Luis Convertible Backpack Shoulder Bucket Bag Genuine Leather

    PHP 3,500

  • phbudgetluxuryfinds . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Nice item thank you ❤️

  • wheeler12 . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thanks!

  • goodfinds_22 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Super bait ni seller madaling kausap... Ganda ng item n narecieve ko at well packaged. My pa freebies pa. I will definitely buy again dito❤️❤️❤️

    Genuine Leather Mustard Yellow 16eme Paris Like Hermes Birkin Design Large Travel Handbag Authentic Brand

    PHP 1,200

  • shopperparis . review from buyer 3 months ago (edited)

    Sensya na po new carouseller po ako that time thanks po sa time po

    Follow-up review

    Sorry for the review it’s a mistake. Thank you for being a nice seller.

    Authentic Jimmy Choo Baby Pink Pochette 2-way Handbag Sling Crossbody

    PHP 1,400

    Clock Icon 3 months ago (edited)
    wellloved. Clock Icon 3 months ago (edited)

    🤝✌🙆‍♀️

  • blairsflair . review from buyer 3 months ago

    thankyou ilove vintage kili bags.. hope to purchase affordable item nexttime thnx 🥰

  • Maria . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I am happy with my purchase! The seller is very kind, responsive, and easy to communicate with. Smooth transaction also. I recommend this shop! 💖

    Takeall Authentic Perfumes Victoria Delmont Blanche Nectar Take all Bundle

    PHP 500

  • perkynce . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Easy to deal with. Provided complete details of the item. Appreciate the recommendation on shipping the item as well as follow through chat to ensure I have successfuly received my purchase.

    Large Hyacinth Rattan Woven Weave Beach Handbag

    PHP 750

  • blueberry06082017 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Item was good and ang daling kausap, recommended seller. Salamat, til our nxt deal

    Giordano Black Jeans Men's

    PHP 198

  • bhaby_cherry . review from buyer 3 months ago

    thnk u sa moreeee freeee FREE FREE 🥰🥰🥰 ilove this FREE !!😇😇🥰🥰🥰

    Takeall for FREE Bundle Nude Block Heels Wedge Sandals 4 pairs

    PHP 0

  • bhaby_cherry . review from buyer 3 months ago

    sssuuuper nice items good as new 😍🥰 supper like it thnk u mam 😇🥰 fast transaction and no hassle delivery 🥰🥰

    Authentic FILA White Sock Shoes Sneakers

    PHP 295

  • bhaby_cherry . review from buyer 3 months ago

    thnk u so muccch mam supeer LEGIT 🥰🥰

    Takeall Authentic Perfumes Victoria Delmont Blanche Nectar Take all Bundle

    PHP 500

  • nohardfeel1ngs . review from buyer 3 months ago (edited)
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Super nice seller and really easy to communicate with, also had a very smooth and transaction!! i love the items! thank you so much 🥰

    Follow-up review

    super nice seller and really easy to communicate with, also had a very smooth transaction!! i love the items! thank you so much 🥰

    Authentic Nine West Black Leatherette Vintage Hobo Shoulder Bag Baguette Coach Like Design

    PHP 950

    Clock Icon 3 months ago (edited)
  • Khaia_09 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    It's worth the wait. Soo beautiful!🥰❤️❤️❤️ Hindi ako mahilig sa medium or big size na bag pero ito ang dainty ng design. Ang neat ☺️. Seller is very kind, considerate and accomodating. Soo happy to have this bag in my bag collections.. Thank you so much po☺️❤️❤️❤️

    Hermes Jige Longhandle Design Color Block Handbag Shoulder Bag Tote

    PHP 850

  • mye1007 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Legit seller….thank you!!!till our next transaction!stay safe….

    Authentic Victoria's Secret

    PHP 200

  • mye1007 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Legit seller thank you for the fast and smooth trnasaction….like it po…..god bless and stay safe po!!!

    Authentic Victoria's Secret Perfume

    PHP 160

  • themodernyuppie . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Salamat po.

  • themodernyuppie . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Salamat po.