@whatsinmyclosett

4.9

(89)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 6y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

whatsismyclossett is an online shop based in Tandang Sora, Quezon City That Sells Guaranteed Original Items Only. all Items are from Japan, we Selected and evaluated by owners, 🔴 NO RETURN. NO EXCHANGE policy Item reservation limit is up to 24 hours

Reviews

4.91

(89 Reviews)

11

7

7

7

  • kimsohyangin . review from buyer 29 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Answers inquiries, very detailed, honest. Worth it yung jewelry kasi unique na yung ganitong style and the price thank you mhie! More power! ;)

    VCA 18K REAL GOLD. Bracelet

    PHP 8,845

  • tutorjoyce . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Ang ganda ng bag ang bango bango pa amoy expensive perfume. Dali kausap ni seller super nice and super legit.

    HANAE MORI

    PHP 2,999

  • tintininints . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    great items , kind seller , fast delivery , super flexi price. need i say more? thanks A.

    ANGLO Braided leather Made in England

    PHP 1,500

  • tintininints . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    my go to for hard to find vintage items. super trustworthy seller. my nth time buying. always a happy purchase. thanks.

    BRAIDED Genuine Leather Belt

    PHP 850

  • sweetmkm . review from buyer 2 months ago

    It was a pleasure dealing with this supplier. The items were as described in the app (very nice) , the seller was very accommodating and courteous. The items arrived well-packed. Thank you seller😁

    Korea PORCELAIN dinner plate set

    PHP 699

  • arcc530 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Thank you for the fast and amooth transaction. Item is in good conditon and great value for the price! Til our next transaction

    BALMAIN Pierre Genuine leather coin purse wallet

    PHP 850

  • arcc530 . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thank you for the smooth transaction. Wallet is still in good condition.

    COLE HAAN, Glove Leather Card Wallet

    PHP 1,200

  • kwelaaa . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Very easy to deal with. Smooth and easy transaction.

  • melbapeneda . review from buyer 3 months ago

    easy transaction with this seller.nicewallet

    CHERUB. Hard to find item kiss lock wallet purse

    PHP 750

  • adnair0808 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very accommodating and 100% seller. Highly recommended seller. Thank you for smooth and fast transaction. Godbless.

    CROCODILE Belt

    PHP 1,500

  • rhyszluxe . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    The bag was really cute, and it was a smooth transaction. Thank you seller! 😊

  • kinbary. . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Absolutely fast transaction 💯 Excellent quality of item Hassle free

    MILA SCHON Buffalo Genuine Leather

    PHP 1,500

  • melbapeneda . review from buyer 5 months ago

    easy transaction with this seller.tysm sis😊

    PRINCE Genuine COW SKIN

    PHP 850

  • wuchabonshudosiy . review from buyer 5 months ago

    smooth as silk transaction!

  • wellloved. . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    perfect. screams elegance. thanks. very beautiful

  • yesterdayfinds . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you seller! I LOVE my bags!!! Excellent condition 🖤 Appreciate the freebie too!

    EXQUISITE J. Expensive brand in Italy

    PHP 2,500

  • ranoosh . review from buyer 6 months ago

    I got the items in pristine condition. Was rated 8/10 but for me it’s more than that.☺️ The seller is prompt and warmth to whatever queries asked. Best preloved finds I’ve had! Thank you!💐

    AIGNER wallet

    PHP 980

  • Bellarishka.preloveshop . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    prompt seller. item is delivered as described. Thank you😊

  • emilygilmore . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Item's of great quality, and I got the item promptly. Had a smooth and pleasant transaction, too! <3

  • dgg9427 . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Product was the way it was advertised even requested to have it it fit - seller went out of her way to do it..

    HUIS TEN BOSCH. Nagasaki Holland Village

    PHP 1,500