Avatar

@yakuna_laysho

5.0

(29)

Pasig City   ∙   Joined 3y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Please bear in mind that most of the items once belonged to someone else hence the slight imperfection. •Nationwide shipping via LBC & Grab within Metro Manila •No reservation •Instagram: Yakuna_Laysho

Reviews

5.00

(29 Reviews)

7

1

2

1

6

11

11

  • Avatar
    kirbyheyaaa review from buyer7 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    cute product 10/10

    gorgeous mesh knitted top

    PHP 900

  • Avatar
    tewe_ review from buyer2 months ago

    Received item in perfect condition and perfectly packed in a box! Thank you seller for the smooth transaction 🥰🥰🥰

    rare tartan bolero with collar draw strings

    PHP 350

  • Avatar
    sophierafagab review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    💝🌸 Thank you very much for the gorgeous item and discount. Seller was kind, courteous and easy to deal with. Communication was pleasant, fast and clear. Stress-free transaction.  Looking forward to our future fabulous deals❣🌼💐

  • Avatar
    oro01 review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Nice packaging, pleasing to deal with

    inimitable Loewė amazona tote bag

    PHP 900

  • Avatar
    IamIronButterfly review from buyer3 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    I love the bag I purchased from the seller. It was in tip-top condition. Seller was also very responsive and was very prompt in the delivery of the item. Thank you for a hassle-free transaction. Till next ...

  • Avatar
    flackawacka review from buyer4 months ago

    Legit seller

    cozy Bürberry midnight blue fleece sweater

    PHP 1,200

  • Avatar
    erikajnepo review from buyer4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you!

    absolute favorite Dïor fair aisle sweater

    PHP 4,000

  • Avatar
    kistinlouboutin review from buyer4 months ago

    Love the item… will buy more from this seller

    stunning Láncel Adjani mango yellow bag

    PHP 850

  • Avatar
    greekgoddess1970 review from buyer4 months ago

    Super nice and trustworthy seller. What you see is what you get. Satisfied buyer here. Thank you! ❤️😊

    eccentric Missoní fiammato knit cardigan

    PHP 1,200

  • Avatar
    snowonthesahara76-72864 review from buyer4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I highly recommend her, she is very charming, ,accommodating, friendly and straightforward. The delivery is very fast and the item is very chic, what you see on the listing is what you'll get. Kudos to you dear. I wanted to give you more than 5 stars for an awesome customer service skill.

    beautiful Marc Jacobs semi sheer blouse

    PHP 850

  • Avatar
    sofiaaax review from buyer4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    dbest seller! 💯 i wasn’t able to pick up my item for a few days due to sched conflict but she was kind enough to accommodate my concerns till makuha ko items. thank you barbie! 😊 i highly recommend this shop + she accepted my offer for a very low price. kudos!

    vintage sterling jacket

    PHP 850

  • Avatar
    patronfran review from buyer4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Very accommodating and her style is very sophisticated! will def buy from her again ❤️😘

    stunning sheer paneled shirt

    PHP 800

  • Avatar
    bajarms_t. review from buyer5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    The item is in excellent condition. The packaging was great. Seller was very responsive. The item was delivered swiftly.

    gorgeous black semi-bat sleeved oversized blouse

    PHP 800

  • Avatar
    bajarms_t. review from buyer5 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    The blouse is in excellent condition. I sooo love its packaging. Seller was very responsive and super nice.

    incredible two-tone knit pullover

    PHP 600

  • Avatar
    de.stijl review from buyer6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I highly recommend this seller! This is my second time buying from their shop. The item is in excellent condition and is exactly as shown on the listing. Next time again, thank you!

    gorgeous utilitarian sheer vest

    PHP 450

  • Avatar
    de.stijl review from buyer6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Seller was quick to respond and ship my order. The item also arrived in excellent condition. Thank you so much!! This dress is so gorgeous 😍

    mesmerizing vintage raven mermaid textured dress

    PHP 1,200

  • Avatar
    sicnarf_95 review from buyer8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    smooth and pleasant transaction! seller was also very courteous and polite! highly recommended seller!

  • Avatar
    skinportfolioph review from seller8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very nice buyer to talk to! No hassle with the transaction 😊

  • Avatar
    ___brokebiss review from seller10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    🫶🏼

  • Avatar
    frugalfresh review from buyer11 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Smooth transaction, amazing finds!

    dapper vintage castleton green windbreaker

    PHP 1,000