Search filters missing

Nicole

@yourfashionthrifter

5.0

(44)

Manila   ∙   Joined 6y 21d

Verified

Very Responsive

👗 Stay Fashionable...on a budget! ✨ 💯 Legit online seller since 2013 📱@yourfashionthrifter on instagram (formerly @143fashion4less & @jnartsandcrafts) 📌 https://m.facebook.com/groups/567399730329104 📍 Check #ncvfeedbacks for proofs 😊

Reviews

4.95

  out of 5  (44 Reviews)
  • getyourgoodiesmnl . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Seller was cery easy to deal with. Had some great arrangements with shipping too!

    FREE SHIPPING‼️Rositas .20ct Diamond Ear Crawler Earrings

    PHP 8,500

  • ExquisiteClothingHeelsandBag . review from buyer 5 months ago

    So pretty!!! Thanks seller for being so responsive ♥️ You’re so easy to talk to

    Zalora Dorsay Heels

    PHP 450

  • teachermitsi_sped . review from buyer 8 months ago

    answers all my queries, mam nicole is very accommodating

    18K Square Ring/ Pendant with Mini Diamond

    PHP 2,500

  • teachermitsi_sped . review from buyer 8 months ago

    seller is very accommodating, answers all my queries. legit gold jewelries. god bless po sa iyong business

    FREE SHIPPING‼️18K SAUDI GOLD FLAT NECKLACE

    PHP 3,500

    yourfashionthrifter Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thank you so much, ma'am! Have a fruitful New Year ahead po!🤗🙏❣️

  • dzaeda . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Very accommodating seller, easy to transact with. Thank you so much! 👍🏻👍🏻☺️

  • emeev . review from buyer 1 year ago

    The Seller is responsive and quick. The necklace is very nice and with certificate. I will order again.

    HK Setting Diamond Necklace

    PHP 9,500

  • ms.kathyme . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller is Very nice very easy to deal with. highly recommend.💪❤️❤️❤️

    Diamond Ear Crawler Earrings

    PHP 8,500

  • kimyeomin . review from buyer 1 year ago

    super duper ganda ng listings! i will definitely buy from this shop again! till our next transaction mami!! ❤️ I'm so excited to recieve my pumps!! 💗🤩

    Zalora Velvet Pump

    PHP 450

  • jjreds . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was very accommodating and all the items i bought are in great condition. Thank you very much po ulit :)

  • flamingo8 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller is very nice and accommodating. No problem with transaction except for this:the sling in the photo was different with the one sent to me. Also, the bag looks big in the photo, but it is just a size of a coin purse. Just be careful with knowing those info. Thanks!

  • laramontano . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Very responsive and accomodating!! Will surely buy again 🥰🥰

    yourfashionthrifter Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much po 🙂

  • yamichan . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Highly recommended! Thank you uliii , sa uulitin! ❣️

    yourfashionthrifter Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much po 🙂

  • mycloset1631 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

    yourfashionthrifter Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much po 🙂

  • deleted_WmFs0v8DjezrngsInpyQtR . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Highly recommended! Thank u sis, sa uulitin! 😊😇

    yourfashionthrifter Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much po 🙂

  • dindyshopmanila . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Very accommodating seller and very nice. No hassle transaction and will sure to buy again 😊 thumbs up and recommended 👍👍💜💜 products are good and worth your money.

    yourfashionthrifter Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much po 🙂

  • deleted_8jALa1fFVNXH0ZnKNRGx0B . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Item delivered as described , Great seller to deal with!

    yourfashionthrifter Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much po 🙂

  • skylar95 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Very good seller!! Very considerate and nice. Thank you! I love the item.

    yourfashionthrifter Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much po 🙂

  • itsmequeen . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

    yourfashionthrifter Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much po 🙂

  • erzhia . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

    yourfashionthrifter Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much po 🙂

  • jpkcruz10 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller. On time delivery like the items. Till our next transaction.☺ Happy selling and shopping☺

    yourfashionthrifter Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you so much po 🙂