Cars & Property
Electronics & Mobiles
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

Watson Watson

@watsonwatsonwatsonwatson

5.0

(29)

Makati City   ∙   Joined 9m 15d

Verified

I buy books that's pretty much it

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (29 Reviews)
  • mglpl 17 days ago

    Very patient and accommodating buyer.

  • grzzy 23 days ago

    Buyer was easy to transact with 😊

  • yns.preloved 29 days ago

    Fast transaction!!

  • book_kiosk 1 month ago

    ✨✨Great✨✨ customer!! Didn't hesitate giving them a discount knowing how much they appreciate the books they buy 💖

  • jnabooks 1 month ago

    Great buyer to deal with.Tysm

  • nickomanalastas 1 month ago

    buyer was nice to talk to. No hassle, too. Thank you! 😄

  • freddaruth 2 months ago

    Excellent buyer! Considerate and communicated promptly

  • nickomanalastas 2 months ago

    Buyer was nice to talk to and transact with. 'til next time!

  • book_kiosk 2 months ago

    great discerning buyer!! thank you for your interest in my books. have a great day & enjoy reading 😊

  • twaysew 3 months ago

    A highly trusted repeat buyer, thank you so much for purchasing from me again po! Highly recommended and very easy to deal with

  • primordialmonkey 3 months ago

    The buyer is very persistent on getting my book even tho we had problems on the courier but now it's all good. Thanks! I highly recommend this person for you to deal with. Legit! Thanks again. Hope to deal with you again. 😊👍 Cheers, Vin

  • james.gonzales 3 months ago

    reliable buyer, five stars !

  • thebookemporiumlb 3 months ago

    Smooth and easy transaction, thanks!

  • mizying.ph 3 months ago

    Thank you so much for the fast transaction!🥰

  • twaysew 3 months ago

    Great to deal with and very understanding! Hoping for another future transaction with you po, thank you so much!

  • trishatn 4 months ago

    -Payment was prompt -Buyer was pleasant to deal with

  • garagesale_ph 4 months ago

    Thank you for the smooth transaction.

  • cordeclutters 4 months ago

    thank you po for being patient with me

  • sedjones 4 months ago

    Good buyer.

  • abbigaleunite 5 months ago

    Had a fast and smooth transaction with them! Thank you very much ☺️