Cars & Property
Electronics & Mobiles
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

@winstonsheebamonna

5.0

(20)

Baguio   ∙   Joined 6y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (20 Reviews)
  • vizeer27 9 days ago

    Please leave me review :)this seller is the best on the Carousell platform honest,and foreright dealing with him you are in trusting hands super super fast shipping, packing hes a pro a thousands stars to this seller..

    Antique German Silver Hallmarked Set of Spoons Over 320 Grams

    PHP 10,500

  • drachen959 2 months ago

    If i could give a 6 star rating i would have donevso for tjis gentleman seller

    Antique 19th Century African Folk Art Jackal Cane Walking Stick

    PHP 1,750

  • kaitherunner 3 months ago

    Thank you for the fast and smooth transaction...Sa uulitin po

    Original Hanes Socks 10 Pack

    PHP 750

  • talisabonifacio8 4 months ago

    The potato tater twister was great fun. super love it. sobrang bago pa. thank you so much po for all the great items!

    Presto Tater Twister Custom Potato Cutter

    PHP 950

  • talisabonifacio8 4 months ago

    Sooo Happy with these items. I'm so glad I have found this shop at carousel. All the items posted in their shop is a joy to behold.Thank you Mam/Sir for a fast and easy transaction.

    Lot of Aquarium Accessories from US Penn Plax Hagen

    PHP 1,700

  • talisabonifacio8 4 months ago

    Wow! Thank you for the items po all of excellent quallity.I so love your shop, it is full of treasure!! Thank you also for the fast and easy transaction.

    Antique Turn of Century Wood Handled Screwdriver

    PHP 750

  • yuzuke25 4 months ago

    legit items very honest thank you till our nxt transactions God bless.

    1/4'' Craftsman Sockets & SK Ratchet Metric & Standard

    PHP 1,150

  • veronicapuno2277 4 months ago

    Very responsive and pleasant to deal with.😊

    Antique American Carnival Art Glass Berry Bowl & Basket 1920s

    PHP 1,650

  • manuelvillafania8 4 months ago

    Seller was honest and responsive. Slight glitch with transaction but overall good.

  • lolitarga 5 months ago

    responsive seller!!!!

  • vernitia.ph 5 months ago

    Great seller to deal with! Fast communication, speedy shipping and overall nice transaction. I love the vase. Til next time!

    Antique American Carnival Art Glass Vases Berry Bowls from 1920s

    PHP 1,650

  • mikael_jacob1988 6 months ago

    nice en easy transactions...😇

    6 Fruit of the Loom Mens T-Shirts

    PHP 550

  • lionspaw 7 months ago

    Great to deal with

    Original Mens Levi Dockers Chino Pants 34x34

    PHP 1,100

  • rosesskye 8 months ago

    Buyer is easy to deal with. Smooth transaction. Nice buyer :)

  • jowellboy 8 months ago

    Hassle free transaction. Trustworthy seller.

    Lot of US Tools German Scissors Heavy Duty Arrow Staple Gun

    PHP 1,700

  • seller is very accommodative with inquiries.

  • tawwhiston 9 months ago

    seller very kind and easy to deal with. items were packed very well and safe. received the items within a week from Baguio to Southern Leyte. I already bought a fourth item and will probably buy more! ten stars!

  • chunkee1 9 months ago

    Very smooth transaction and items were shipped fast, as promised! I look forward to the next deal. Thank you very much!

  • anton.navarro 9 months ago

    5 Stars all around! Transaction was smooth! Shipping faster than expected even during the quarantine. The go to seller for vintage and antique tools

  • dealsbydom 10 months ago

    Quick, smooth, and easy transaction! Great and hassle-free seller to deal with! Thank you!! 😊😊